Student & Study Services in the USA - IDP USA Client Team

Home Page / Institutions / USA Client Team

IDP USA Client Services Team

Visit the USA site at www.usa.idp.com

Chris Elam
Director of Client Relations & Business Development
chris.elam@idp.com
1 (866) 443-6211

Michael Haines
Manager of Operations & Client Development
michael.haines@idp.com
1 (866) 443-6211

Carolyn Redmond
Manager of Logistics
carolyn.redmond@idp.com
1 (866) 443-6211

Racquel McCall
University Account Coordinator
racquel.mccall@id.com
1 (866) 443-6211

Mena El Turky
Client Services Specialist
mena.elturky@idp.com
1 (866) 443-6211

David Bushey
University Account Manager
david.bushey@idp.com
1 (717) 350-1972

John Green
University Account Manager
john.green@idp.com
1 (267) 386-5361

Patricia Sheffer
University Account Manager
patricia.sheffer@idp.com
1 (610) 999-1741

Visit www.usa.idp.com

What's On

IELTS Masterclass - Brisbane

24 April 2014

The IELTS Masterclass from IDP Education is a free 90-minute class for anyone aiming for an IELTS band score of 6 or above.

View details >