text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
Language:
語言:
语言:
IDP IELTS: Register/ View testdate   |  Call us: 2179 3600 | WhatsApp: 5148 8870

IELTS Seminar

Target audience: 
Applicable to those not yet/ going to register for IELTS test (Candidates who registered an IELTS / IELTS for UKVI test with IDP Education could attend IELTS Expert Seminar)

Register now

Date

Time

Venue

25 October 2020 (Sun)

12:30pm – 1:30pm

Level 6, Marco Polo Hotel

Enquiry / Reservation: 2179 3600

IDP IELTS Webinar Series

Date

Time

IDP IELTS Webinar

24 September 2020 (Thu)

3pm – 4pm

IELTS Writing Task 1 Masterclass 

8 October 2020 (Thu)

3pm – 4pm

IELTS myth-busting: You asked, we answer

22 October 2020 (Thu)

3pm – 4pm

IELTS Speaking Masterclass

5 November 2020 (Thu)

3pm – 4pm

IELTS Talks: Meet the expert

19 November 2020 (Thu)

3pm – 4pm

IELTS Listening and Reading Masterclass

3 December 2020 (Thu)

3pm – 4pm

IELTS myth-busting: You asked, we answer ​

17 December 2020 (Thu)

3pm – 4pm

IELTS Band Score 7 Masterclass ​

7 January 2021 (Thu)

3pm – 4pm

IELTS Talks: Meet the expert​

21 January 2021 (Thu)

3pm – 4pm

IELTS Writing Task 2 Masterclass ​​

Limited quota, Register Now!

Register for IELTS now
IELTS Special Offer
IELTS Information Seminar
Steps to study abroad

Why take IELTS with IDP Education?

We pride ourselves on providing outstanding customer service to ensure our candidates have the best possible experience when taking their IELTS test.

Please select a level of study

Enter subject, choose from the list or hit search

  • Start typing, choose from the list or hit search

  • Enter subject, choose from the list or or hit search

Please type and select an institution

  • Type 1 character of a university name and select from the list

  • Enter a university or school name and select from the list