Talk to us arrow

hipchat Call
text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
video Bg

University of Canberra

Australia
Overview

Overview

At only 30 years old, the University of Canberra (UC) is a young university with a fresh perspective on education. UC's hands-on approach to learning and strong alignment with industry has positioned the university amongst the top one per cent of universities world-wide and the top ten universities in Australia (Times Higher Education University Rankings 2021).

UC excels in their work-based approach to learning, providing an extensive range of industry projects and internships. It is this approach that has led to the university's excellent employment rates and starting salaries and it ensures that UC graduates are highly sought after by employers.

UC degrees are offered across a wide range of subjects and are designed to align with industry demands. Benefiting from their home in Canberra, political centre of Australia, UC degrees in law, business and politics give students a unique advantage. Degrees in IT and science are informed by industry, ensuring they are at the forefront of innovation and incorporate the latest developments.

In addition, UC is also a renowned specialist in sports, health and education. UC ranks highly for student support, learning resources and skills development, placing first in the ACT in this regard (Good Universities Guide 2022).

UC is based in the vibrant capital of Australia. Canberra is a safe, innovative and modern city that has been ranked as the world's most livable city by the OECD. Canberra remains number one in a range of areas including education, jobs, safety, environment, income and life satisfaction. Canberra has also been considered by the Australian Government as an eligible location for access to an extra third year of post-study work rights.

Show more +Show less -
What's new

What's new

Begin your studies online

UC understands how important it is for students to continue their study plans even while international travel restrictions are in place due to COVID-19. For this reason, the university offers a select range of online units for popular courses, enabling the online commencement of studies before transitioning to face-to-face study once travel restrictions are lifted.

In order to support students unable to travel to Australia, a 10% discount will be applied to tuition fees for students beginning their studies online (conditions apply). This discount can be combined with a number of generous scholarships making the cost of study more affordable.

New facilities

A new biomedical research laboratory has been completed and there are new hands-on design workshops and studio spaces for students in the Faculty of Arts and Design. These dedicated spaces will facilitate high quality research and even stronger engagement with industry.

Canberra's only eSports space

The University of Canberra is now home to the capital's only dedicated eSports lounge and the best eSports space in the higher education landscape. The space features over 20 PCs and consoles such as XBOX, Nintendo Switch and PlayStation loaded with the world's most popular games.

Chat to a current student

To find out about the UC experience first-hand, interested students can chat to current students anytime via The Access Platform (TAP), where they can interact, build trusted relationships and ask questions about student life in Canberra.

Show more +Show less -
Department structure

Department structure

The UC campus is home to five faculties that offer a range of unique and diverse study options with specialties in a variety of interrelated disciplines. Faculties include:

  • Faculty of Arts and Design

The UC Faculty of Arts and Design is a large and diverse faculty offering bachelor's, master's and research degrees in a variety of areas including journalism, communication and media, design and architecture, international studies and humanities.

  • Faculty of Business, Government and Law

The faculty offers a range of undergraduate and postgraduate programmes in fields such as business, government and law, which includes economics, finance, entrepreneurship, law, public policy and administration, commerce and international relations.

  • Faculty of Education

The education faculty specialises in early childhood, primary and secondary education and TESOL, which is in line with new national requirements for teacher registration. All initial teacher education courses are accredited by the ACT Teacher Quality Institute and are recognised as such across Australia.

  • Faculty of Health

The health faculty trains and educates clinicians, professionals and researchers in a variety of health-related specialist areas. This faculty focusses on imparting students with the necessary skills and knowledge to become innovators, change agents and industry leaders in the sectors of health and sport.

  • Faculty of Science and Technology

This faculty brings together the university's top-class academic programmes of environmental, medical and forensic studies. It offers cutting-edge teaching and research in IT, information systems, engineering and mathematics.

UC research

UC courses focus on developing skills for the real world by exceeding world standards in research across 28 different disciplines (ERA 2018). Five disciplines were awarded the top possible rating, namely environment, ecology, genetics, public health and clinical sciences.

Show more +Show less -
Entry requirements

Entry requirements

Eligibility

UC offers numerous programmes, from pathway options that help students gain admission to university, to doctorate and research programmes.

Students will need to meet the general overall entry requirements of the university and specific programme-based requirements depending on the study option chosen.

Undergraduate programmes

There are specific admission requirements for gaining entry into international programmes. Students who have not met minimum entry requirements may access the programmes through pathway programmes that are on offer by University of Canberra College (UCC). Qualifications will also be considered on a case by case basis for admission.

Postgraduate programmes

Admission and additional requirements vary with specific programmes and are outlined under each programme description.

What to submit

International students must submit in line with their application, some supporting documents:

  • Academic transcripts and certificates showing completion of study
  • English proficiency level test scores
  • Work experience through a resume and statement of employment. This must be an official document that is produced by the employer outlining responsibilities, role and duration of employment
  • Overview of previous study (if students are seeking credit or advanced standing).

Certified translations are required if the requested documents are not in English.

English language requirements

All international students must meet minimum English proficiency requirements.

Show more +Show less -
Facilities

Facilities

Bruce Campus

Nestled in the suburb of Bruce and surrounded by native wildlife and trees, this is UC's primary campus. Located just minutes from Canberra's Centre, it offers a lively campus life for students.

With onsite cafes, bars, library, health clubs, medical centre and more, the Bruce Campus offers facilities that cater for study, research and a student-lifestyle.

Accommodation

UC offers guaranteed, modern and secure on-campus accommodation for all new international students starting from only AUD 160 per week. Students can pick from a wide range of accommodation options from private studio apartments through to 12 individual bedrooms in a multi-share apartment.

Campus developments

A multi-billion-dollar campus development project has been designed to transform UC's physical surroundings to create an integrated, innovative and future proof, world-class academic learning environment. Developments will be focused on offering new opportunities for international partnerships, ground-breaking research, innovative learning experiences and lively networking activities.

Latest projects include the University of Canberra Hospital, sporting commons, basketball court and a new optometry lab. These developments will provide students with more work-integrated learning opportunities such as internships and access to industry projects.

Show more +Show less -
Scholarships & funding

Scholarships & funding

UC focuses on helping as many students as possible benefit from its quality education. A variety of scholarships are provided to assist international students with tuition fees and living expenses.

University of Canberra International Course Merit Scholarship

This is available for international students from India Nepal Bangladesh Pakistan Sri Lanka Bhutan Vietnam Philippines Latin America Kenya Nigeria Mauritius Indonesia South Korea and Japan who are applying for certain specific bachelor's or master's degree programmes at UC.

Value: 25 per cent discount on total tuition fee

Minimum criteria:

  • Citizen of any of the above-mentioned countries
  • Only for specific programmes
  • For bachelor's degree (Year 12 score of 70 per cent or equivalent)
  • For master's degree (undergraduate study score of 65 per cent or GPA of 5 on 7)

University of Canberra International High Achiever Scholarship

All international students applying for bachelor's or master's degree programmes at UC can take advantage of this scholarship.

Value: 20 per cent discount on total tuition fee

Minimum criteria:

  • Any citizenship
  • For bachelor's degree: 85 per cent or equivalent
  • For master's degree: 80 per cent or equivalent
  • Any bachelor's or master's programme

University of Canberra International Merit Scholarship

All international students applying for bachelor's or master's degree programmes at UC can take advantage of this scholarship.

Value: 10 per cent discount on total tuition fee

Minimum criteria:

  • Any citizenship
  • For bachelor's degree: 70 per cent or equivalent
  • For master's degree: 65 per cent or equivalent
  • Any bachelor's or master's programme

Show more +Show less -
Graduate outcomes

Graduate outcomes

UC is rated as one the best institutions for graduate employment outcomes in Australia, with an overall employment rate of 89 per cent. The graduate outcomes for UC students are above the Australian national average. (QILT 2021).

UC undergraduates' median salaries across all study areas are also well above the national average, at AUD65,000 per year (QILT 2021).

Career support

Careers UC supports current students and recent graduates find jobs on and off-campus and move into fulfilling careers.

UC Partners

UC has developed strong partnerships with real world employers who are able to facilitate internships, placements and professional mentoring opportunities both here in Australia, and overseas.

  • Ernst & Young
  • PricewaterhouseCoopers
  • Deloitte
  • Intelledox
  • Xero
  • Instaclustr
  • Geocon Constructions
  • ActewAGL
  • Centre of Defence and Strategic Studies
  • Australian Border Force
  • Australian Institute of International Affairs
  • Canberra Times
  • ACT Brumbies
  • Fox Sports
  • Canberra Raiders
  • AFL Canberra
  • Basketball ACT
  • Netball Australia.

Show more +Show less -
4536
International students

Average cost of living in Australia

View full cost of living
170th  / 1250

THE World ranking

Join us at University of Canberra
5 Reasons to study at UC International
Join us at University of Canberra
Join us at University of Canberra
Join us at University of Canberra
Join us at University of Canberra
Join us at University of Canberra
Join us at University of Canberra
Join us at University of Canberra
Join us at University of Canberra
Join us at University of Canberra
MapDefaultImage

Total average cost: $2471

  • $1039
    Housing
  • $898
    Food
  • $139
    Daily life
  • $395
    Clothing
Calculate your cost of living

What our students think about us

Overview
(4.5)
Course Quality
4.5
Campus Safety
5.0
Student Support
4.5
Teaching Quality
4.5
Campus Environment
5.0
World ranking
University of Canberra University of Canberra
Rated4/5based on2 student reviews
Customer reviews:
University of Canberra - by, 2020-01-07
4.0/ 5 stars
University of Canberra University of Canberra
Rated4/5based on2 student reviews
Customer reviews:
University of Canberra - by, 2020-01-10
5.0/ 5 stars

To find out more about the information shown here – read about How we collect and display course information. IDP assumes no responsibility or liability for any errors or omissions in the content of this site. We always recommend that you speak to an IDP counsellor to get the latest and most accurate advice.

University of Canberra University of Canberra
Rated4/5based on2 student reviews
Customer reviews:
University of Canberra - by, 2020-01-07
4.0/ 5 stars
University of Canberra University of Canberra
Rated4/5based on2 student reviews
Customer reviews:
University of Canberra - by, 2020-01-10
5.0/ 5 stars

Please select a level of study

Enter subject, choose from the list or hit search

  • Start typing, choose from the list or hit search

  • Enter subject, choose from the list or or hit search

Please type and select an institution

  • Type 3 characters of a university name and select from the list

  • Enter a university or school name and select from the list

text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
Language:تحديد لغة:
 
 

تحديث COVID-19: تقدم هذه المؤسسة برامج تبدأ عبر الإنترنت وتستمر في الحرم الجامعي لاحقًا.

راجع قسم ما الجديد أدناه لمزيد من المعلومات.

video Bg

جامعة كانبيرا

Australia
نظرة عامة

نظرة عامة

تأسست جامعة كانبيرا (UC) منذ ثلاثين عاماً فقط، وهي جامعة حديثة لها منظور جديد في التعليم. بفضل منهج جامعة كانبيرا التطبيقي في التعليم والمواءمة القوية مع متطلبات سوق العمل، صُنّفت الجامعة بين أفضل 1% من الجامعات في جميع أنحاء العالم (تصنيفات Times Higher Education University Rankings لعام 2019) وأفضل 10 جامعات في أستراليا.

تتميز جامعة كانبيرا بتقديم مجموعة واسعة من المشاريع الصناعية والتدريب العملي الذي يتيح للطلاب التعرف على مهنهم المستقبلية قبل التخرج بفترة طويلة. وإنّ إتاحة هذه الفرصة للطلاب أثناء الدراسة يجعلهم في وضع مثالي للانتقال بنجاح إلى سوق العمل بعد التخرج ويجعل الكثير من أصحاب العمل والشركات تسعى إلى توظفيهم.

يتم تقديم برامج جامعة كانبيرا في مجموعة متنوعة من التخصصات، وهي مصممة لتتماشى مع متطلبات سوق العمل. تستفيد برامج جامعة كانبيرا في الحقوق وإدارة الأعمال والسياسة من الموقع المتميز في المركز السياسي لأستراليا، وهذا يمنح الطلاب ميزة تنافسية تميزهم عن نظرائهم في هذه المجالات. ويصبح الطلاب الذين يختارون دراسة تكنولوجيا المعلومات والعلوم في جامعة كانبيرا رواداً في الابتكار، من خلال الدراسات المصممة لدمج أحدث التطورات في هذه المجالات.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تعد جامعة كانبيرا أيضاً من الجامعات المتخصصة في الرياضة والتعليم والصحة، ما يجعل الجامعة موطناً للتعليم المبتكر في إقليم العاصمة الأسترالية (ACT). تحتل جامعة كانبيرا مرتبة رفيعة في دعم الطلاب وموارد التعلم وتطوير المهارات، حيث احتلت المركز الأول في إقليم العاصمة الأسترالية في هذا الصدد (QILT 2019).

يقع مقر جامعة كانبيرا في العاصمة الأسترالية التي تعج بالحياة، كانبيرا. وهي مدينة آمنة ومبتكرة وحديثة تُعتبر المدينة الأكثر ملاءمة للمعيشة في العالم من قبل منظمة التعاون الاقتصادي والتنمية (OECD). ولا تزال كانبيرا تحتل المرتبة الأولى في مجموعة من المجالات التي تشمل التعليم والوظائف والسلامة والبيئة والدخل ومعدلات الرضا عن الحياة بها. كما اعتبرت الحكومة الأسترالية كانبيرا موقعاً مؤهلاً للوصول إلى سنة ثالثة إضافية من حقوق عمل الطلاب بعد الدراسة.

Show more +Show less -
ما الجديد

ما الجديد

الدراسة عبر الإنترنت في الفصل الثاني

تدرك جامعة كانبيرا مدى أهمية مواصلة الطلاب لخططهم الدراسية حتى أثناء وجود قيود السفر الدولية بسبب تفشي فيروس كورونا (COVID-19). ولهذا السبب، تقدم الجامعة مجموعة مختارة من الوحدات عبر الإنترنت لبرامجها الشهيرة، ما يتيح بدء الدراسة عبر الإنترنت قبل الانتقال إلى الدراسة في الحرم الجامعي بمجرد إلغاء القيود على السفر.

تثبيت الرسوم الدراسية للطلاب الدوليين

من أجل دعم الطلاب، ستبقى الرسوم الدراسية لجامعة كانبيرا الدولية لعام 2021 كما هي دون تغيير عن رسوم 2020 الحالية. كما يتم تقديم عدد من المنح الدراسية السخية للطلاب مع ترتيبات خاصة للاسترداد والقبول.

مرافق جديدة

تم الانتهاء من تجهيز مختبر أبحاث طبي حيوي جديد في كلية العلوم والتكنولوجيا، كما تم الانتهاء من تجهيز مختبرات ورش عمل جديدة واستوديوهات للطلاب في كلية الفنون والتصميم. وتهدف المشاريع إلى توفير مرفق متكامل حديث يتيح إجراء بحوث عالية الجودة وتجديد سكن أعضاء هيئة التدريس وتطوير المرافق لتعزيز المشاركة في الأنشطة التطبيقية في قطاع الصناعة والمهن المتخصصة.

مساحة الرياضة الإلكترونية الوحيدة في كانبيرا

تضم جامعة كانبيرا الآن صالة الألعاب الإلكترونية الوحيدة في العاصمة وأفضل مساحة للرياضات الإلكترونية في مجال التعليم العالي. وتضم المساحة أكثر من 20 جهاز كمبيوتر ووحدة تحكم مثل XBOX وNintendo Switch وPlayStation عليها أشهر الألعاب في العالم.

التواصل من خلال TAP

يمكن للطلاب المتقدمين الدردشة مع الطلاب الحاليين في أي وقت عبر منصة الوصول (TAP)، وهي منصة سفراء الطلاب، التي يمكن من خلالها للطلاب التفاعل وبناء علاقات موثوقة وطرح مجموعة من الأسئلة المتعلقة بحياة الطلاب في كانبيرا. كل ما على الطلاب هو تنزيل تطبيق TAP على هواتفهم المحمولة للبقاء على اتصال مع الطلاب الحاليين.

Show more +Show less -
الأقسام

الأقسام

يضم الحرم الجامعي لجامعة كانبيرا خمس كليات تقدم مجموعة من خيارات الدراسة الفريدة والمتنوعة مع مجموعة متنوعة من التخصصات المترابطة. تشمل الكليات ما يلي:

  • كلية الفنون والتصميم

كلية الفنون والتصميم بجامعة كانبيرا هي كلية كبيرة ومتنوعة تقدم دراسات البكالوريوس والماجستير والدراسات البحثية في مجموعة متنوعة من التخصصات، والتي تشمل الصحافة والاتصال والإعلام والتصميم والهندسة المعمارية والدراسات الدولية والعلوم الإنسانية.

  • كلية إدارة الأعمال والحكومة والحقوق

تقدم الكلية مجموعة من برامج البكالوريوس والدراسات العليا في مجالات مثل إدارة الأعمال والحكومة والقانون، والتي تشمل الاقتصاد والعلوم المالية والأعمال الحرة والحقوق والسياسة العامة والإدارة والتجارة والعلاقات الدولية.

  • كلية التربية والتعليم

تتخصص كلية التربية والتعليم في التعليم في مرحلة الطفولة المبكرة والتعليم الابتدائي والثانوي وتدريس اللغة الإنجليزية لغير المتحدثين بها (TESOL)، وهو ما يتماشى مع المتطلبات الوطنية الجديدة لتسجيل المعلمين. وقد تم اعتماد جميع برامج تدريب المعلمين الأولية من قبل معهد جودة المعلمين بإقليم العاصمة الأسترالية ومعترف بها هذا النحو في جميع أنحاء أستراليا.

  • كلية الصحة

تقوم كلية الصحة بتدريب وتثقيف الأطباء والمختصين والباحثين في مجموعة متنوعة من المجالات المتخصصة المتعلقة بالصحة. وتركز هذه الكلية على تزويد الطلاب بالمهارات والمعرفة اللازمة ليصبحوا مبدعين ووكلاء للتغيير وقادة الصناعة في قطاعات الصحة والرياضة.

  • كلية العلوم والتكنولوجيا

تجمع هذه الكلية بين البرامج الأكاديمية العليا للدراسات البيئية والطبية والطب الشرعي بالجامعة. تقدم أحدث وسائل التدريس والبحث في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات وأنظمة المعلومات والهندسة والرياضيات.

أبحاث جامعة كانبيرا

تركز برامج جامعة كانبيرا على تطوير مهارات الطلاب بما يتناسب مع احتياجات سوق العمل من خلال الالتزام بمعايير تفوق المعايير العالمية في البحث العلمي في 28 تخصصاً مختلفاً (ERA 2018). وقد حصلت خمسة تخصصات على أعلى تصنيف ممكن، وهي البيئة والإيكولوجيا وعلم الوراثة والصحة العامة والعلوم الإكلينيكية.

Show more +Show less -
متطلبات القبول

متطلبات القبول

الجدارة

تقدم جامعة كانبيرا العديد من البرامج، بدءاً من خيارات البرامج التمهيدية التي تساعد الطلاب على الالتحاق بالجامعة، إلى برامج الدكتوراه والبرامج البحثية التي تعد من أفضل البرامج.

وعلى الطلاب استيفاء متطلبات القبول العامة للجامعة والمتطلبات الخاصة بكل برنامج، اعتماداً على البرنامج الذي يختارونه.

برامج البكالوريوس

هناك متطلبات محددة للقبول للالتحاق بالبرامج الدولية. يمكن للطلاب الذين لم يستوفوا الحد الأدنى من متطلبات الالتحاق التأهل للبرامج من خلال البرامج التمهيدية التي تقدمها كلية كانبيرا الجامعية (UCC). وسيتم النظر في المؤهلات أيضاً على أساس كل حالة على حدة فيما يتعلق بالقبول.

برامج الدراسات العليا

تختلف متطلبات القبول والمتطلبات الإضافية باختلاف البرنامج ويتم توضيحها في وصف كل برنامج.

ما الذي يجب تقديمه

يجب أن يُقدّم الطلاب الدوليون بعض المستندات الداعمة مع طلبات الالتحاق:

  • الدرجات والشهادات الأكاديمية التي تثبت الانتهاء من الدراسة
  • درجات اختبار مستوى إجادة اللغة الإنجليزية
  • الخبرة العملية من خلال السيرة الذاتية وبيان العمل. يجب أن يكون هذا مستنداً رسمياً صادراً من صاحب العمل ويشرح مسؤوليات الطالب ودوره ومدة عمله.
  • مخطط الدراسة السابقة (إذا كان الطلاب يرغبون في الحصول على ساعات أكاديمية معتمدة أو مركز متقدم)

يجب تقديم ترجمات معتمدة إذا لم تكن المستندات المطلوبة باللغة الإنجليزية.

متطلبات إجادة اللغة الإنجليزية

يجب أن يستوفي جميع الطلاب الدوليين بالحد الأدنى لمتطلبات إجادة اللغة الإنجليزية.

Show more +Show less -
المرافق

المرافق

حرم بروس

يقع في ضاحية بروس وتحيط به ملامح الحياة البرية والأشجار الأصلية، وهو الحرم الجامعي الرئيسي لجامعة كانبيرا. يقع على بعد دقائق فقط من مركز سيفيك التابع لكانبيرا، وهو يوفر للطلاب حياة تتسم بالحيوية داخل الحرم الجامعي.

ويوفر حرم بروس الجامعي مرافق تلبي احتياجات الدراسة والبحث وأسلوب حياة الطلاب، وذلك من خلال المقاهي والمكتبات والنوادي الصحية والمركز الطبي وغيرها.

مواقع أخرى

بالإضافة إلى حرم بروس في كانبيرا، توفر جامعة كانبيرا أيضاً للطلاب فرصة الدراسة في مواقع مختلفة، وهي: سيدني وملبورن وفي مواقع متعددة عبر كوينزلاند أو دولياً في سنغافورة وهونج كونج والصين والهند وبوتان.

السكن والإقامة

تضمن جامعة كانبيرا توفير سكن داخل الحرم الجامعي حديث وآمن لجميع الطلاب الدوليين الجدد بتكلفة تبدأ من 144 دولاراً أسترالياً في الأسبوع. ويمكن للطلاب الاختيار من بين مجموعة كبيرة من خيارات الإقامة من شقق الاستوديو الخاصة وصولاً إلى 12 غرفة نوم فردية في شقة مشتركة بمختلف الأعداد.

تطوير الحرم الجامعي

تم تصميم مشروع تطوير الحرم الجامعي الذي تبلغ تكلفته مليارات الدولارات لتحويل بيئة جامعة كانبيرا لخلق بيئة تعليمية أكاديمية متكاملة ومبتكرة ومستقبلية من الطراز العالمي. تركز التطورات على توفير فرص جديدة للشراكات الدولية، والبحوث الرائدة، وخبرات التعلم المبتكرة وأنشطة التواصل الحيوي.

تشمل أحدث المشاريع مستشفى جامعة كانبيرا ومرافق رياضية وملعب كرة سلة ومختبراً جديداً للبصريات وصالة رياضة إلكترونية فريدة من نوعها. وستوفر هذه التطورات للطلاب فرصاً تعليمية أكثر تكاملاً مع سوق العمل، مثل التدريب المهني والاستفادة من مشاريع حقيقية في قطاع الصناعة.

Show more +Show less -
المنح الدراسية والتمويل

المنح الدراسية والتمويل

تركز جامعة كانبيرا على مساعدة أكبر عدد ممكن من الطلاب على الاستفادة من خدماتها التعليمية عالية الجودة. يتم تقديم مجموعة متنوعة من المنح الدراسية لمساعدة الطلاب الدوليين فيما يتعلق بالرسوم الدراسية ونفقات المعيشة.

منحة الاستحقاق لبرامج جامعة كانبيرا الدولية

متاحة للطلاب الدوليين من الهند ونيبال وبنجلاديش وباكستان وسيريلانكا وبوتان وفيتنام والفلبين وأميركا اللاتينية وكينيا ونيجيريا وموريشيوس وإندونيسيا وكوريا الجنوبية واليابان، الذين يتقدمون بطلب للالتحاق ببرامج معينة للحصول على درجة البكالوريوس أو الماجستير من جامعة كانبيرا.

القيمة: 25% من إجمالي الرسوم الدراسية

الحد الأدنى للمعايير:

  • من مواطني أي من الدول المذكورة أعلاه
  • فقط لبرامج محددة
  • للحصول على درجة البكالوريوس (70% من درجة السنة 12 أو ما يعادلها)
  • للحصول على درجة الماجستير (الحصول على 65% في دراسة البكالوريوس أو معدل درجات أكاديمية تراكمي 5 من 7)

منحة جامعة كانبيرا الدولية للمتفوقين

يمكن لجميع الطلاب الدوليين الذين يتقدمون للحصول على برامج درجة البكالوريوس أو الماجستير في جامعة كانبيرا الاستفادة من هذه المنحة.

القيمة: 20% من إجمالي الرسوم الدراسية

الحد الأدنى للمعايير:

  • أي جنسية
  • لبرامج البكالوريوس: 85% أو ما يعادلها
  • لبرامج الماجستير: 80% أو ما يعادلها
  • أي برنامج بكالوريوس أو ماجستير

منحة الاستحقاق الدولية من جامعة كانبيرا

يمكن لجميع الطلاب الدوليين الذين يتقدمون للحصول على برامج درجة البكالوريوس أو الماجستير في جامعة كانبيرا الاستفادة من هذه المنحة.

القيمة: 10% من إجمالي الرسوم الدراسية

الحد الأدنى للمعايير:

  • أي جنسية
  • لبرامج البكالوريوس: 70% أو ما يعادلها
  • لبرامج الماجستير: 65% أو ما يعادلها
  • أي برنامج بكالوريوس أو ماجستير

Show more +Show less -
نتائج الخريجين

نتائج الخريجين

تم تصنيف جامعة كانبيرا كواحدة من أفضل الجامعات من حيث نتائج توظيف الخريجين في أستراليا، بمعدل توظيف إجمالي يبلغ 89%. وبالتالي، فإن نتائج الدراسات العليا لطلاب جامعة كانبيرا أعلى من المتوسط الوطني الأسترالي. (QILT 2019).

كما أنّ متوسط رواتب خريجي برامج البكالوريوس في جميع مناطق الدراسة أعلى بكثير من المتوسط الوطني، والذي يبلغ 62600 دولار أسترالي في السنة (QILT 2019).

الدعم المهني

يتولى الدعم المهني بجامعة كانبيرا دعم الطلاب الحاليين والخريجين الجدد (حتى عام واحد من تاريخ التخرج) لضمان حصولهم على المهارات والفرص اللازمة للعثور على فرص عمل داخل وخارج الحرم الجامعي والالتحاق بوظائف مُرضية.

شركاء جامعة كانبيرا

طورت جامعة كانبيرا شراكات قوية مع الشركات وأصحاب العمل في سوق العمل، والذين يمكنهم تسهيل حصول الطلاب على فرص التدريب العملي والمهني وفرص العمل، سواء في أستراليا أو في الخارج.

  • Ernst & Young
  • PricewaterhouseCoopers
  • Deloitte
  • Intelledox
  • Xero
  • Instaclustr
  • Geocon Constructions
  • ActewAGL
  • مركز الدفاع والدراسات الاستراتيجية
  • قوات الحدود الأسترالية
  • المعهد الأسترالي للشؤون الدولية
  • Canberra Times
  • ACT Brumbies
  • Fox Sports
  • Canberra Raiders
  • AFL Canberra
  • Basketball ACT
  • Netball Australia

Show more +Show less -
4536
الطلاب الدوليون

Australia متوسط تكلفة المعيشة في

عرض تكلفة المعيشة بالكامل
193rd  / 1250

تصنيف التايمز للجامعات العالمية

Join us at University of Canberra
Join us at University of Canberra
Join us at University of Canberra
Join us at University of Canberra
Join us at University of Canberra
Join us at University of Canberra
Join us at University of Canberra
Join us at University of Canberra
Join us at University of Canberra
Join us at University of Canberra

ما الذي يقوله الطلاب عنا؟

بررسی اجمالی
(4.5)
جودة برنامج الدراسة
4.5
أمان الحرم الجامعي
5.0
دعم الطلاب
4.5
جودة التعليم
4.5
بيئة الحرم الجامعي
5.0
التصنيف العالمي
جامعة كانبيرا جامعة كانبيرا
Rated4/5based on2 student reviews
Customer reviews:
جامعة كانبيرا - by, 2020-01-07
4.0/ 5 stars
جامعة كانبيرا جامعة كانبيرا
Rated4/5based on2 student reviews
Customer reviews:
جامعة كانبيرا - by, 2020-01-10
5.0/ 5 stars

إجمالي متوسط التكلفة:$4390

  • $2955
    السكن
  • $896
    الطعام
  • $139
    الحياة اليومية
  • $400
    ملابس
احسب تكلفة المعيشة
Bruce Australian Capital Territory 11 Kirninari Street
South Brisbane Queensland 66 Ernest Street
The University of Canberra is a diverse and exciting learning organisation that provides courses at its Bruce campus in Canberra, and through partners in Sydney, Melbourne and Queensland and internationally. The courses offered by the university includes undergraduate courses, Graduate Certificates, Graduate Diplomas, Masters by Coursework, Masters by Research, professional doctorates and research doctorates. It also provides pathways programs, English language courses and professional education and training through the University of Canberra College. The courses are offered face-to-face, online, flexibly and intensively and the University has four teaching periods that includes Summer, Semester 1, Winter Term and Semester 2.

The University provides extensive student support services, both online and face-to-face, to help students achieve academic goals. Its Student Engagement directorate provides a range of academic, administrative and pastoral services and programs to support students. It provides study skills support, career development support, support for international students and students with disability and welfare support for all students. It also provides a range of programs to support the student experience, including the Outstanding Scholars Scheme, the Canberra Award, the Rural Student Support Program and the Elite Athlete Support Program.

The institution has a rich variety of facilities for students, staff and the community to engage with. It continues to invest in comfortable, attractive, safe and technology-enabled spaces teaching and learning spaces, participation in sports, cultural and social activities, creating a vibrant campus life.

Its vibrant, friendly campus is home to a wide array of caf?s, eateries and fitness facilities and also plays host to the famous touring music festival ?Groovin' the Moo.? There are many options for travelling to the University of Canberra, cycling, driving, it is well serviced by buses, with over 18 routes travelling to the College Street stations during the week and 8 on weekends.
https://images1.content-gbl.com/commimg/myhotcourses/institution/profile/myhc_233556_320px.jpg جامعة كانبيرا https://www.idp.com/middleeast/universities/university-of-canberra/iid-au-00430/

لمعرفة المزيد عن المعلومات المذكورة هنا اقرأ عن كيفية تجميعنا وعرضنا لمعلومات البرنامج الدراسي. لا تتحمل آي دي بي أية مسؤولية عن أي أخطاء أو سهو في محتوى هذا الموقع. ونوصيك دائماً بالتحدث إلى مستشارينا للحصول على أحدث وأدق النصائح.

ببرجاء اختيار مستوى الدراسة

اقم بإدخال المادة، اختر من القائمة أو انقر للبحث

  • اابدأ في الكتابة، واختر من القائمة أو انقر للبحث

  • اقم بإدخال المادة، اختر من القائمة أو انقر للبحث

برجاء كتابة واختيار اسم المؤسسة

  • اكتب 3 حروف من اسم الجامعة واختر من القائمة

  • اكتب اسم الجامعة أو المدرسة واختر من القائمة