text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Supporting institutions in Australia

If you are an Australian-based university or institution and you have any questions for IDP Education, please contact our Australian client relations team.

Joanna Storti
Commercial Director, APAC
Email: joanna.storti@idp.com

James Bennett
Head of Business Delivery & Business Evolution
Email: james.bennett@idp.com

Andrew Wharton
Client Partner Director & Key Project Lead
Email: andrew.wharton@idp.com

Sue Rowlands
Client Director
Email: sue.rowlands@idp.com

Tanya Perera
Client Director
Email: tanya.perera@idp.com

Rustico Dulguime
Client Director
Email: rustico.dulguime@idp.com

If you’re not sure who your Client Manager is, then please contact us using our general contact details and a member of our team will get back to you as soon as possible.

IDP Education

Level 10, 697 Collins Street
Docklands, 3008
Victoria, Australia

Email: apacteam@idp-connect.com

Please select a level of study

Enter subject, choose from the list or hit search

  • Start typing, choose from the list or hit search

  • Enter subject, choose from the list or or hit search

Please type and select an institution

  • Type 3 characters of a university name and select from the list

  • Enter a university or school name and select from the list

Please select a level of study

Got any ideal countries in mind?