text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Supporting institutions in Australia

If you are an Australian-based university or institution and you have any questions for IDP Education, please contact our Australian client relations team.

 

James Cauchy

Regional Director – Australasia Client Relations

email: james.cauchy@idp.com

 

James Bennett

Key Account Manager – NSW, QLD, ACT, NT

tel: (+61 3) 9612 4492

email: james.bennett@idp.com

 

Sue Rowlands

Key Account Manager – VIC,SA,WA,TAS

tel: (+61 3) 9612 4468

email: sue.rowlands@idp.com

 

Cynthia Celestine

Manager, Operational Improvements

tel: (+61 3) 9612 4512

email: cynthia.celestine@idp.com

 

Eilonwy Fung

Client Partnership Manager

tel: (+61 3) 9612 4569 

eilonwy.fung@idp.com

 

Ozlem Adakale

Business Support Manager

tel: (+61 3) 9612 4487

email: ozlem.adakale@idp.com

 

IDP Education

Level 8

535 Bourke Street

Melbourne, Victoria 3000

Tel: +61 3 9612 4400

Fax: +61 3 9614 0534

ABN 59 117 676 463

Please select qualification levels

Enter a subject and select from the list

  • Type 3 characters of a subject name and select from the list

  • Enter a course subject and select from the list

Please type and select an institution

  • Type 3 characters of a university name and select from the list

  • Enter a university or school name and select from the list