text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Supporting Canadian Institutions

If you are a Canadian-based university or institution and you have any questions for IDP Education, please contact:

 

Uri Carnat

Country Director, Canada

uri.carnat@idp.com


Luna Das Bangia

Head of Client Relations & Training, Canada

luna.das@idp.com

 

Premal Modha

Partner Relations Manager

premal.modha@idp.com

 

Amy Ma

Partner Relations Manager

amy.ma@idp.com

 

Lexie Axel-Berg

Head of Client Partnerships , Hotcourses (Canada)

lexie.axel-berg@hotcoursesgroup.com

 

Ismete Kroi-Malasllani

IELTS Administrator - IDP Canada National Testing Unit

ismete.kroi-malasllani@idp.com

 

Muhammad Fahad Rafique

Deputy Administrator - IDP National Testing Unit

muhammad.rafique@idp.com

 

Sabrina Louie

Deputy Administrator - IDP National Testing Unit

sabrina.louie@idp.com

 

Geoff Staudt

National IELTS Operations Manager, Canada

geoff.staudt@idp.com

 

Alex Contreras

IELTS Operations Manager, Latin America

alex.contreras@idp.com

 

Michael Poblete

Marketing Manager

michael.poblete@idp.com

 

Mishal Eshai

Marketing Coordinator

mishal.eshai@idp.com

 

George Kaberman

Operations Coordinator

george.kaberman@idp.com

Office details:

IDP Education (Canada) Ltd
2300 Yonge St. Suite 2020
Toronto, ON, M4P 1E4
Tel: 647-96-IELTS (within Canada)
Tel: 647-964-3587
 

Please select qualification levels

Enter a subject and select from the list

  • Type 3 characters of a subject name and select from the list

  • Enter a course subject and select from the list

Please type and select an institution

  • Type 3 characters of a university name and select from the list

  • Enter a university or school name and select from the list