text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Supporting institutions in the UK

If you are a UK-based university or institution and you have any questions for IDP Education, please contact:

Bryony Blinman
Head of Client Relations
bryony.blinman@idp.com

Naomi Eagling
Client Relationship Manager and Trainer
naomi.eagling@idp.com

Joe Paley
Client Relationship Manager
joe.paley@idp.com

James Curran
Client Relationship Manager
james.curran@idp.com 

Claire Modlen
Client Relationship Manager
claire.modlen@idp.com

Juhanie Cheung
Client Relationship Manager
juhanie.cheung@idp.com 

If you’re not sure who your Client Relationship Manager is, then please contact us using our general contact details and a member of staff will get back to you as soon as possible. 

IDP Education (UK) Ltd
33 Cathedral Road
Cardiff, CF11 9HB
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)2920 109129
Email: uk@idp.com

Visit www.uk.idp.com

Please select qualification levels

Enter a subject and select from the list

  • Type 3 characters of a subject name and select from the list

  • Enter a course subject and select from the list

Please type and select an institution

  • Type 3 characters of a university name and select from the list

  • Enter a university or school name and select from the list