text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Supporting institutions in the UK

If you are a UK or Ireland-based university or institution and you have any questions for IDP Education, please contact:

Rachel MacSween
Director of Client Partnerships, UK and Europe at IDP Connect
rachel.macsween@idp.com

Client Partnerships Team

Oliver Quinn-Palmer

Associate Head of Client Partnerships UK International

oliver.quinnpalmer@idp.com

Naomi Eagling

Client Director

naomi.eagling@idp.com 

Lexie Axel-Berg

Client Director

lexie.axel-berg@idp.com 

Lorna Greville

Client Director

lorna.greville@idp.com 

Dina Zaher

Client Director

Dina.zaher@idp.com 


James Inzani

Client Director

james.inzani@idp.com 

Client Success

Emma Skelton

Associate Head of Client Success, International (UK & Europe)

emma.skelton@idp.com

Lee Rowland

Client Success Manager

Lee.rowland@idp.com 

If you’re not sure who your Client Manager is, then please contact us using our general contact details and a member of staff will get back to you as soon as possible.

Email: internationalclientteam@idp-connect.com 

Please select a level of study

Enter subject, choose from the list or hit search

  • Start typing, choose from the list or hit search

  • Enter subject, choose from the list or or hit search

Please type and select an institution

  • Type 3 characters of a university name and select from the list

  • Enter a university or school name and select from the list

Please select a level of study

Got any ideal countries in mind?