text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Supporting institutions in the UK

If you are a UK or Ireland-based university or institution and you have any questions for IDP Education, please contact:

 

Ed Kelly

Head of Client Partnerships

ed.kelly@idp.com

 

Naomi Eagling

Client Director

naomi.eagling@idp.com

 

Oliver Quinn-Palmer

Client Director

oliver.quinnpalmer@idp.com

 

Lexie Axel-Berg

Client Director

lexie.axel-berg@idp.com

 

Lorna Greville

Client Director

lorna.greville@idp.com

 

Dina Zaher

Senior Client Manager

Dina.zaher@idp.com

 

James Inzani

Senior Client Manager

james.inzani@idp.com

 

Emma Skelton

Senior Client Manager

emma.skelton@idp.com

 

If you’re not sure who your Client Manager is, then please contact us using our general contact details and a member of staff will get back to you as soon as possible.

Tel: +44 (0)20 7884 6000

Email: internationalclientteam@hotcoursesgroup.com

 

 

Please select a level of study

Enter subject, choose from the list or hit search

  • Start typing, choose from the list or hit search

  • Enter subject, choose from the list or or hit search

Please type and select an institution

  • Type 3 characters of a university name and select from the list

  • Enter a university or school name and select from the list