text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Supporting institutions in the UK

If you are a UK or Ireland-based university or institution and you have any questions for IDP Education, please contact:

 

Ed Kelly

Head of Client Partnerships

ed.kelly@idp-connect.com

 

Naomi Eagling

Client Director

naomi.eagling@idp.com

 

Oliver Palmer

Client Director

oliver.palmer@idp.com

 

Orrin Thomas

Senior Client Manager

orrin.thomas@idp.com

 

James Curran

Senior Client Manager

james.curran@idp.com

 

Claire Modlen

Senior Client Manager

claire.modlen@idp.com

 

Juhanie Cheung

Client Manager

juhanie.cheung@idp.com

 

James Inzani

Client Manager

james.inzani@idp.com

 

Tim Evans

Client Manager

tim.evans@idp.com

 

If you’re not sure who your Client Manager is, then please contact us using our general contact details and a member of staff will get back to you as soon as possible.

IDP Education (UK) Ltd

First Floor, Bedford House, Fulham Green

69-79 Fulham High Street

London SW6 3JW

Tel: +44 (0)20 7884 6000

Email: internationalclientteam@hotcoursesgroup.com

 

 

Please select qualification levels

Enter a subject and select from the list

  • Type 3 characters of a subject name and select from the list

  • Enter a course subject and select from the list

Please type and select an institution

  • Type 3 characters of a university name and select from the list

  • Enter a university or school name and select from the list