text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
Language:تحديد لغة:
video Bg

University of New Orleans

United States
Overview

Overview

The University of New Orleans (UNO) established in 1958, is a historic and multicultural institution awarding degrees to students from 130 different countries. Based in Louisiana, USA, the institution prides itself on providing a high level of education that is accessible to everyone. 77% of students at UNO receive some form of financial asssistance, with more than USD 41 million in scholarships provided each year.

UNO degrees leave students work-ready, with 90% of graduated students finding employment within two years and the institution is ranked top in the state of Louisiana for the highest early career graduate salaries. It offers a wide range of degree programs across eight schools and colleges covering various subject areas, some more professional, industry-focused courses and others more traditional, intellectual degrees. It also offers a high quality of teaching, with more than 80% of full-time teaching and research staff possessing a doctorate or terminal degree in their field of expertise.

New Orleans offers an enjoyable, sociable backdrop for student life at UNO. It is ranked fifth on the Urban Land Institute and Time Magazine list for 25 Cities Where Millennials Are Moving. It was also named the fourth Coolest City in America by Forbes Magazine. The vibrant city life in New Orleans makes it an exciting place for students to study and enjoy life in a developing American city.

UNO provides outstanding facilities which give international students all they need in one place. The campus includes a recreation and fitness center, saunas and gyms, a dedicated student hangout called The Cove, and top-class learning facilities.

Show more +Show less -
What's new

What's new

Most diverse college

Data analytics company College Factual has named University of New Orleans as the most diverse college in Louisiana for the second year in a row.

''The ethnic diversity of our student body serves to enrich the educational experiences of all of our students,'' said UNO President John Nicklow. ''A wide variety of experiences and viewpoints helps foster more understanding and an expanded world view. Our differences are among our institution's greatest attributes, and they are worth celebrating,'' Nicklow added.

Best graduate school

The U.S. News & World Report has recently ranked UNO amongst the top graduate schools in the U.S. for public affairs and biological sciences. This represents a jump of 12 places from the 2018 rankings, with the Master of Public Administration (MPA) program being one of the two ranked courses in the entire state.

Show more +Show less -
Teaching quality

Teaching quality

UNO students are able to access a top-class education with high quality, fully qualified teaching staff. The faculty at UNO are known to provide excellent insight and knowledge both from an academic and wider industry perspective. More than 80% of teaching faculty possess either a doctorate or terminal degree in their chosen field and can pass on this expertise to students.

Across a range of subject areas, all UNO colleges and schools provide the same high standards of teaching and enable students to learn in an encouraging environment. Whether more traditional subjects such as Anthropology and Fine Arts or more industry-driven courses such as Hospitality and Tourism, all students can be assured of the fact they will be learning from highly qualified and knowledgeable faculty with plenty of expertise to pass on through creative and engaging teaching methods.

Show more +Show less -
Department structure

Department structure

College of Business Administration

Includes programs such as Accounting, Business Management, Finance, Hospitality & Tourism Management, and Healthcare Management.

College of Engineering

Features four departments - Civil and Environmental Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, and Naval Architecture and Marine Engineering. All offer a Bachelor of Science degree and Master of Science or Ph.D. degree. Graduate certificate in Coastal Engineering offered online.

School of Naval Architecture & Marine Engineering in the COE

Includes a 40-meter long towing tank for testing ship models and offshore structures in calm water and in waves, as well as in shallow water with current.

College of Liberal Arts, Education and Human Development

Focuses on areas of Arts, Humanities, Social Sciences, Teacher Education, Special Education, Educational Leadership, Counselling, and Political Science.

School of the Arts in the COLEHD

Five arts disciplines: Arts Administration, Film, Music, Theatre, and Visual Arts. Expands on UNO's rich arts traditions with shared resources and training across disciplines and works to address 21st Century career challenges.

College of Sciences

Baccalaureate, master's, and Ph.D. degrees in Biological Sciences, Computer Science, Chemistry, Earth & Environmental Science, Maths, Physics, Psychology plus more. Graduate certificate in Coastal Sciences offered online. New Graduate certificate in Data Analytics.

Intensive English Language Program

Prioritizes small classrooms, with individual attention for each student. The program offers Conditional Admission to the University of New Orleans upon successful completion of the IELP without TOEFL or IELTS.

Show more +Show less -
Entry requirements

Entry requirements

International undergraduate applicants

  • Official high school transcripts sent directly from school in original language with official English translation, evaluated by one of the NACES Evaluation Agencies.
  • A cumulative high school GPA of 2.5, calculated by the UNO Admissions office.
  • Math test scores (one of the following):
    1. ACT 19
    2. SAT 510
  • English test scores (one of the following):
    1. ACT 18
    2. SAT 500 (Evidence-Based Reading & Writing)
    3. TOEFL 70
    4. IELTS 6.0
    5. IELP Exit Exam

International postgraduate applicants:

Graduate admissions vary depending on the program. Transcripts from foreign institutions must be accompanied by United States equivalency evaluation certified by one of the NACES Evaluation Agencies.

  • Minimum GPA 2.5, calculated by the UNO Admissions Office
  • 4-year bachelor's equivalency required, except some business degrees in India. 3-year bachelor's plus 1-year masters eligible.
  • English test scores (one of the following):
    1. TOEFL 79
    2. IELTS 6.5
    3. Pearson Test of English 58
    4. IELP Exit Exam

Show more +Show less -
Scholarships & funding

Scholarships & funding

UNO consistently ranks amongst the most generous universities in the USA in terms of its financial assistance to students. Its affordable tuition fee rates mean students graduate with minimal amounts of debt, and and those who need financial assistance can take advantage of scholarships and awards.

Most scholarships are based on academic achievement, but other work and student accomplishments can be recognized. Some additional scholarships involve a Skype interview with qualified students notified of their eligibility.

International students are eligible and considered for all full-time undergraduate scholarships. There are also a number of postgraduate scholarships on offer, with awards varying on an individual basis.

Graduate applicants applying by March 15th each year for the Fall semester will be automatically considered for scholarships and graduate assistantships. Awards are based on academic credentials, with highly-qualified, full-time students benefitting from them.

Show more +Show less -
Facilities

Facilities

Campus location

UNO's large campus is located on the edge of Lake Pontchartrain, a quiet residential area of New Orleans. The bustling French Quarter, the birthplace of jazz music and creole cuisine, is a short ride from campus, offering exciting nightlife, charm and world-class food. New Orleans provides cutting-edge biomedical research and leads the nation in public education reforms to attract record numbers of young enterpreneurs.

Campus network & technology

All major areas on campus are served by wireless connectivity, with many open computer labs available to all enrolled UNO students, with Student Lab Assistants on hand to help users with technology problems.

University library

UNO has an impressive library, the Earl K. Long Library, situated in the heart of campus. It provides a vast array of services and resources to support the student community.

Fitness and Sports facilities

UNO students have access to an 8,000 square meter recreation and fitness center, located conveniently on campus. The impressive facility has won several architectural awards and is open to UNO students. Sports facilities include three full-size basketball courts also used for volleyball, badminton and table tennis. There are also two racquetball courts, a 23-meter swimming pool and dry saunas for both men and women.

Accommodation & dining

UNO offers living options for students in the form of both dormitories and apartments. Both feature private bedrooms, en suite bathrooms and shared common spaces at an affordable cost.

Students can also choose from a variety of dining plans and food options on campus, including a buffet-style cafeteria and many types of restaurants.

Show more +Show less -
727
International students

Average cost of living in United States

View full cost of living
Computer Science - cyber security
One of many places to eat
Student @ private housing
Student in chemistry lab
International students
Fun in New Orleans
Concert
Hanging out at the Cove
Business Students
Engineering student
Working in the lab
Student Housing
Near the lake

Total average cost: $3212

  • $2258
    Housing
  • $677
    Food
  • $100
    Daily life
  • $177
    Clothing
Calculate your cost of living
New Orleans Louisiana 2000 Lakeshore Drive
Since its founding, University of New Orleans has been committed to diversity and inclusion. In 1958, it opened its doors as the first fully integrated public university in the South. The University grants baccalaureate, masters and doctoral degrees in academic colleges, business administration, education and human development, engineering, liberal arts, and sciences, as well as interdisciplinary studies. As a global community asset, it offers a wide array of relevant, undergraduate and graduate academic programs and world class research opportunities.

New Orleans offers a variety of world class, research based programs, advancing shared knowledge and adding to the region's industry, culture and economy. The College of Business Administration boasts an accounting program that puts it among the top three per cent of programs in the world. College of Engineering offers the only electrical, mechanical and civil engineering programs in the New Orleans area and the School of Naval Architecture and Marine Engineering is one of only several in the nation. The Computer Science Department provides the students with real world software development work experience to supplement their academic curriculum. The College of Liberal Arts, Education and Human Development offers students a robust preparation in the arts and in educator and counsellor training.

Located on the southern shore of Lake Pontchartrain, only 15 minutes from the French Quarter, UNO occupies a 195-acre campus in one of the finest residential areas of the city.
https://images1.content-gbl.com/commimg/myhotcourses/institution/profile/myhc_180159_320px.jpg University of New Orleans https://www.idp.com/saudiarabia/universities/university-of-new-orleans/iid-us-00136/?lang=en

To find out more about the information shown here – read about How we collect and display course information. IDP assumes no responsibility or liability for any errors or omissions in the content of this site. We always recommend that you speak to an IDP counsellor to get the latest and most accurate advice.

Please select a level of study

Enter subject, choose from the list or hit search

  • Start typing, choose from the list or hit search

  • Enter subject, choose from the list or or hit search

Please type and select an institution

  • Type 3 characters of a university name and select from the list

  • Enter a university or school name and select from the list

text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
Language:تحديد لغة:
video Bg

جامعة نيو أورليانز

United States
نظرة عامة

نظرة عامة

تأسست جامعة نيو أورليانز (UNO) في عام 1958، وهي جامعة تاريخية ومتعددة الثقافات تمنح درجات علمية لطلاب من 130 دولة مختلفة. تقع جامعة نيو أورليانز في لويزيانا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، وهي تفخر بتقديم مستوى عالٍ من التعليم يمكن لجميع الطلاب الحصول عليه. يتلقى 77% من الطلاب في جامعة نيو أورليانز شكلاً من أشكال المساعدة المالية، مع تقديم أكثر من 41 مليون دولار من المنح الدراسية كل عام.

تؤهل شهادات جامعة نيو أورليانز الطلاب لسوق العمل، حيث يجد 90% من الخريجين عملاً في غضون عامين، وتحتل الجامعة المرتبة الأولى في ولاية لويزيانا من حيث حصول الخريجين على أعلى الرواتب كمبتدئين. وتقدم الجامعة مجموعة كبيرة من برامج الدرجات العلمية في ثماني كليات تغطي مجالات مختلفة، وبعض البرامج المهنية، التي تركز على الصناعة، وغيرها من الشهادات التقليدية والفكرية. كما أنها تقدم خدمات تدريس عالية الجودة، حيث يمتلك أكثر من 80% من أعضاء هيئة التدريس والأبحاث بدوام كامل شهادة الدكتوراه أو أعلى الدرجات العلمية في مجالات تخصصهم.

تقدم نيو أورليانز أجواءً اجتماعية ممتعة للطلاب في جامعة نيو أورليانز. تم تصنيفها في المرتبة الخامسة على قائمة Urban Land Institute وTime Magazine في 25 Cities Where Millennials Are Moving. كما حصلت على لقب أروع مدينة في أمريكا في Forbes Magazine. إن حياة المدينة التي تعج بالحياة في نيو أورلينز تجعل الجامعة مكاناً رائعاً للطلاب للدراسة والاستمتاع بالحياة في مدينة أمريكية متطورة.

تقدم جامعة نيو أورليانز مرافق وخدمات متميزة توفر للطلاب الأجانب كل ما يحتاجونه في مكان واحد. يشتمل الحرم الجامعي على مركز للاستجمام واللياقة البدنية وساونا وصالات رياضية وأماكن استراحة الطلاب تحمل اسم The Cove ومرافق تعليمية من الدرجة الأولى.

Show more +Show less -
ما الجديد

ما الجديد

أكثر الكليات تنوعاً

منحت شركة تحليلات البيانات College Factual جامعة نيو أورليانز لقب الكلية الأكثر تنوعاً في لويزيانا للسنة الثانية على التوالي.

وعلق رئيس جامعة نيو أورليانز جون نيكلو قائلاً: "إن التنوع العرقي لكياننا الطلابي يعمل على إثراء الخبرات التعليمية لجميع طلابنا". وأضاف: "إن التنوع الكبير في الخبرات ووجهات النظر يساعد على تعزيز المزيد من التفاهم والرؤية العالمية الموسعة. إن اختلافاتنا هي من بين أعظم سمات جامعتنا، وهي تستحق التقدير".

أفضل كلية دراسات عليا

صنفت U.S. News & World Report جامعة نيو أورليانز مؤخراً بين أفضل كليات الدراسات العليا في الولايات المتحدة للشؤون العامة والعلوم البيولوجية. وهذا يمثل قفزة للجامعة بمقدار 12 مركزاً عن تصنيفات 2018، حيث كان برنامج ماجستير الإدارة العامة (MPA) واحداً من البرنامجين الحاصلين على تصنيفات في الولاية بأكملها.

Show more +Show less -
جودة التدريس

جودة التدريس

يمكن لطلاب جامعة نيو أورليانز الاستفادة من خدمات تعليمية عالية الجودة، وأعضاء هيئة التدريس المؤهلين على أعلى مستوى. ومن المعروف أن أعضاء هيئة التدريس في جامعة نيو أورليانز يقدمون رؤية ومعرفة ممتازة من منظور أكاديمي وصناعي أوسع. يمتلك أكثر من 80% من أعضاء هيئة التدريس إما درجة الدكتوراه أو أعلى الدرجات العلمية في مجالات تخصصهم ويمكنهم نقل هذه الخبرة للطلاب.

توفر جميع كليات وكليات جامعة نيو أورليانز نفس مستويات التعليم العالية في مجموعة من المجالات الدراسية وتمكن الطلاب من الدراسة في أجواء مشجعة. سواء أكانت التخصصات تقليدية مثل الأنثروبولوجيا والفنون الجميلة وغيرها من البرامج المصممة وفقاً لاحتياجات سوق العمل، مثل الضيافة والسياحة، يمكن لجميع الطلاب أن يطمئنوا إلى حقيقة أنهم سوف يدرسون على أيدي أعضاء هيئة تدريس خبراء ومؤهلين على أعلى مستوى، الذين يمتلكون الكثير من الخبرة وينقلونها للطلاب من خلال طرق تدريس إبداعية وتفاعلية.

Show more +Show less -
الأقسام

الأقسام

كلية إدارة الأعمال

تقدم برامج مثل المحاسبة وإدارة الأعمال والمالية وإدارة الضيافة والسياحة وإدارة الرعاية الصحية.

كلية الهندسة

تضم كلية الهندسة أربعة أقسام، هي الهندسة المدنية والبيئية، والهندسة الكهربائية، والهندسة الميكانيكية، والهندسة المعمارية البحرية والهندسة البحرية. وجميعها تقدم دراسات بكالوريوس العلوم وماجستير العلوم أو الدكتوراه. ويتوفر برنامج الدراسات العليا في الهندسة الساحلية للدراسة عبر الانترنت.

كلية الهندسة البحرية والهندسة البحرية في مركز التميز

بها خزان سحب بطول 40 متراً لاختبار نماذج السفن والهياكل البحرية في المياه الهادئة وفي الأمواج، وكذلك في المياه الضحلة مع التيار.

كلية الآداب والعلوم الإنسانية وكلية التربية والتنمية البشرية

تقدم هذه الكلية خيارات الدراسة في مجالات الفنون والعلوم الإنسانية والعلوم الاجتماعية وتدريب المعلمين والتربية الخاصة والقيادة التربوية والعلاج النفسي والعلوم السياسية.

كلية الفنون في COLEHD

تجمع الكلية خمسة تخصصات فنية: إدارة الفنون والسينما والموسيقى والمسرح والفنون المرئية. وتهدف هذه البرامج لتنمية الطابع الفني الغني لجامعة نيو أورليانز، ومشاركة الموارد والتدريب في مختلف التخصصات، والتصدي للتحديات المهنية في القرن الحادي والعشرين.

كلية العلوم

تقدم هذه الكلية شهادة البكالوريا والماجستير والدكتوراه في العلوم البيولوجية وعلوم الحاسب والكيمياء والرياضيات والفيزياء وعلم النفس، وغيرها الكثير. شهادة الدراسات العليا في العلوم الساحلية على الإنترنت. شهادة الدراسات العليا الجديدة في تحليلات البيانات.

برنامج اللغة الإنجليزية المكثف

تتميز الفصول الدراسية في برنامج اللغة الإنجليزية المكثف (IELP) بكثافة محدودة، ومن ثم يحصل كل طالب على اهتمام فردي من المعلم. يقدم البرنامج فرصة القبول المشروط في جامعة نيو أورليانز دون اجتياز اختبار TOEFL أو IELTS.

Show more +Show less -
شروط الالتحاق

شروط الالتحاق

المتقدمون من طلاب البكالوريوس الأجانب

  • يجب إرسال شهادات درجات المدارس الثانوية الرسمية مباشرةً من المدرسة. ويجب أن تكون الشهادات باللغة الأصلية مصحوبة بترجمة رسمية إلى اللغة الإنجليزية. يجب تقييم الشهادات من قبل إحدى وكالات التقييم التابعة للجمعية الوطنية لخدمات تقييم المستندات (NACES).
  • متوسط درجات أكاديمية تراكمي في المرحلة الثانوية 2.5 درجة حسب ما تم حسابه بواسطة مكتب القبول في جامعة نيو أورليانز.
  • درجات اختبار الرياضيات (واحد مما يلي):
    1. ACT - 19 درجة
    2. SAT - 510 درجة
  • درجات اختبار اللغة الإنجليزية (واحد مما يلي):
    1. ACT - 18 درجة
    2. SAT - 500 درجة (القراءة والكتابة المبنية على البراهين)
    3. TOEFL - 70 درجة
    4. IELTS - 6.0 درجات
    5. اختبار IELP النهائي

المتقدمون من طلاب الدراسات العليا الأجانب:

تختلف شروط القبول الخاصة بالدراسات العليا من برنامج لآخر. يجب أن يُرفق تقييم معادلة الولايات المتحدة بالشهادات الخاصة بالجامعات الأجنبية، والتي يجب أن تكون معتمدة من قبل إحدى وكالات التقييم التابعة للجمعية الوطنية لخدمات تقييم المستندات (NACES).

  • الحد الأدنى لمتوسط الدرجات الأكاديمية التراكمي هو 2.5 حسبما تم حسابه من قبل مكتب القبول في جامعة نيو أورليانز
  • يُشترط وجود ما يعادل دراسة البكالوريوس لمدة 4 سنوات، باستثناء بعض شهادات إدارة الأعمال في الهند. دراسة بكالوريوس لمدة 3 سنوات ومؤهل لدرجة الماجستير لمدة عام.
  • درجات اختبار اللغة الإنجليزية (واحد مما يلي):
    1. TOFEL - 79 درجة
    2. IELTS - 6.5 درجات
    3. اختبار Pearson للغة الإنجليزية - 58 درجة
    4. اختبار IELP النهائي

Show more +Show less -
المنح الدراسية والتمويل

المنح الدراسية والتمويل

يتم تصنيف جامعة نيو أورليانز باستمرار بين الجامعات الأكثر سخاءً في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية من حيث مساعدتها المالية للطلاب. حيث يتخرج طلابها بأقل قدر من الديون، وذلك بفضل رسومها الدراسية المناسبة، وكذلك الطلاب الذين يحتاجون إلى مساعدة مالية يمكنهم الاستفادة من المنح والجوائز.

يتم تقديم معظم المنح الدراسية على أساس الشهادات الأكاديمية وإنجازات الطلاب. وقد يتم تقديم منح دراسية إضافية تتضمن مقابلة من خلال برنامج Skype، وسيتم إخطار الطلاب المقبولين وفقاً لذلك.

الطلاب الأجانب مؤهلون للحصول على جميع المنح الدراسية التي يتم تقديمها لدراسة البكالوريوس لأول مرة بنظام الدوام الكامل. تختلف قيمة كل منحة لطلاب الدراسات العليا حسب الطالب.

جميع الطلاب الذين يتقدمون بطلبات للفصل الدراسي الأول بحلول 15 مارس من كل عام مؤهلون للحصول على منح دراسية ومنح تعيينات المعيدين. تعتمد منح الدراسات العليا على الشهادات الأكاديمية ويتم توزيعها على طلاب الدراسات العليا المؤهلين الذين يدرسون برامج الدراسات العليا لأول مرة وبنظام الدوام الكامل.

Show more +Show less -
المرافق والخدمات

المرافق والخدمات

موقع الحرم الجامعي

يقع الحرم الجامعي الكبير على حافة بحيرة بونتشارترين، في منطقة سكنية هادئة في نيو أورليانز. ويقع الحي الفرنسي على بعد مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة من الحرم الجامعي، ويتميز بالمأكولات ذات الطراز العالمي والسحر التاريخي والأمسيات الممتعة. ونيو أورليانز هي منشأ موسيقى الجاز ومأكولات الكريول، وتنتج اليوم أحدث الأبحاث الطبية الحيوية، وتقود البلاد في إصلاحات التعليم العام، وتجذب عدداً قياسياً من رواد الأعمال الشباب.

شبكة الحرم الجامعي والتكنولوجيا

يتوفر الاتصال اللاسلكي في جميع المناطق الرئيسية في الحرم الجامعي. وهناك العديد من المختبرات الحاسوبية المفتوحة المتاحة لأي طالب مسجل في جامعة نيو أورليانز. ويعمل مساعدو مختبرات الطلاب على مساعدة المستخدمين في المشكلات المتعلقة بالنظام.

مكتبة الجامعة

توفر مكتبة إيرل ك. لونج، التي تقع في قلب الحرم الجامعي، مجموعة كبيرة من الموارد والخدمات لدعم الاحتياجات التعليمية والبحثية لمجتمع الحرم الجامعي.

مرافق اللياقة البدنية والمرافق الرياضية

يمتلك مركز جامعة نيو أورليانز للترفيه واللياقة مساحة 8000 متر مربع مخصصة لمجموعة متنوعة من أنشطة اللياقة والترفيه التي تقع في حرم جامعة نيو أورليانز. مرافق الخدمات الكاملة مفتوحة أمام طلاب جامعة نيو أورليانز. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فقد فازت بالعديد من الجوائز المعمارية. تشمل المرافق الرياضية ثلاثة ملاعب كرة سلة كاملة الحجم مع ملعب للكرة الطائرة وكرة الريشة وتنس الطاولة. وهناك ملعبان راكيت مع جدار زجاجي وأرضيات من الخشب الصلب وحمام سباحة بمساحة 23 متراً وحمامات الساونا الجافة في غرف خلع الملابس للرجال والنساء.

السكن والطعام

توفر جامعة نيو أورليانز عنابر سكنية مشتركة وسكن على طراز الشقق. ويضم كلا المبنيين غرف نوم خاصة وحمامات خاصة ومساحات مشتركة، وجميعها بتكلفة مناسبة.

تقدم جامعة نيو أورليانز للطلاب مجموعة متنوعة من أنظمة الوجبات وخيارات الطعام في الحرم الجامعي. ويضم الحرم الجامعي كافتيريا على طراز البوفيه والعديد من المطاعم بمختلف أنواعها.

Show more +Show less -
727
الطلاب الدوليون

United States متوسط تكلفة المعيشة في

عرض تكلفة المعيشة بالكامل
Computer Science - cyber security
One of many places to eat
Student @ private housing
Student in chemistry lab
International students
Fun in New Orleans
Concert
Hanging out at the Cove
Business Students
Engineering student
Working in the lab
Student Housing
Near the lake

إجمالي متوسط التكلفة:$3212

  • $2258
    السكن
  • $677
    الطعام
  • $100
    الحياة اليومية
  • $177
    ملابس
احسب تكلفة المعيشة
New Orleans Louisiana 2000 Lakeshore Drive
Since its founding, University of New Orleans has been committed to diversity and inclusion. In 1958, it opened its doors as the first fully integrated public university in the South. The University grants baccalaureate, masters and doctoral degrees in academic colleges, business administration, education and human development, engineering, liberal arts, and sciences, as well as interdisciplinary studies. As a global community asset, it offers a wide array of relevant, undergraduate and graduate academic programs and world class research opportunities.

New Orleans offers a variety of world class, research based programs, advancing shared knowledge and adding to the region's industry, culture and economy. The College of Business Administration boasts an accounting program that puts it among the top three per cent of programs in the world. College of Engineering offers the only electrical, mechanical and civil engineering programs in the New Orleans area and the School of Naval Architecture and Marine Engineering is one of only several in the nation. The Computer Science Department provides the students with real world software development work experience to supplement their academic curriculum. The College of Liberal Arts, Education and Human Development offers students a robust preparation in the arts and in educator and counsellor training.

Located on the southern shore of Lake Pontchartrain, only 15 minutes from the French Quarter, UNO occupies a 195-acre campus in one of the finest residential areas of the city.
https://images1.content-gbl.com/commimg/myhotcourses/institution/profile/myhc_180159_320px.jpg جامعة نيو أورليانز https://www.idp.com/saudiarabia/universities/university-of-new-orleans/iid-us-00136/

لمعرفة المزيد عن المعلومات المذكورة هنا اقرأ عن كيفية تجميعنا وعرضنا لمعلومات البرنامج الدراسي. لا تتحمل آي دي بي أية مسؤولية عن أي أخطاء أو سهو في محتوى هذا الموقع. ونوصيك دائماً بالتحدث إلى مستشارينا للحصول على أحدث وأدق النصائح.

ببرجاء اختيار مستوى الدراسة

اقم بإدخال المادة، اختر من القائمة أو انقر للبحث

  • اابدأ في الكتابة، واختر من القائمة أو انقر للبحث

  • اقم بإدخال المادة، اختر من القائمة أو انقر للبحث

برجاء كتابة واختيار اسم المؤسسة

  • اكتب 3 حروف من اسم الجامعة واختر من القائمة

  • اكتب اسم الجامعة أو المدرسة واختر من القائمة