Talk to us arrow

hipchat Call
text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
video Bg

University of South Florida - INTO USA

United States
Overview

Overview

At University of South Florida (USF), international students can benefit from an innovative and inspirational learning community. The university has the unique distinction of being among the highest producers of Fulbright scholars in the U.S.

There are a number of entry points on offer to students. They can pursue International Year One, Graduate Pathway, Academic English and Study Abroad with English programs as well as direct entry routes. Plenty of support is available every step of the way, so international students can reach their academic and professional goals.

INTO USF was one of the first INTO partnerships with a U.S. university. USF sits within the top 100 best value schools and is the top 46 public school by U.S News & World Report 2021. Over the last five years, 6,208 USF graduates from 154 countries completed OPT in 48 states, where they developed the skills required by a wide variety of employers.

Located on USF's campus, the INTO Center offers a range of services, including airport pickups, living support, language assistance, orientation activities and personalized academic advice.

International students, who make up ten percent of the student population, will feel right at home in the diverse and welcoming campus community. There are more than 600 student organizations to join as well as competitive sports teams. Wellness programs are available to help students with their health and wellbeing.

Tampa offers an incredible experience for students. The U.S. Census Bureau named it as one of the most diverse and integrated urban areas in America. There's plenty for everyone to enjoy, such as museums, galleries, shopping, adventure activities, as well as a lot of sunshine.

Show more +Show less -
What's new

What's new

USF soaring in the university ranks

The University of South Florida has been making an impression in a number of different national and international rankings. It has risen sharply in the U.S. News & World Report rankings, where it climbed 14 places in 2020 and currently sits at position 46 for top public schools in 2021.

Additionally, USF is ranked in the top 250 universities in the world by Times Higher Education World University Rankings 2021 and has been noted for its international outlook, which sees students from all over the world come to USF, and collaboration with industry.

To top it all off, this success is matched with USF's results in graduate rates. From 2008–2018, the six-year graduation rate has risen by 25 percent, the largest growth in comparison to other public universities across the U.S.

Show more +Show less -
Department structure

Department structure

There are a number of study routes available for international students at the University of South Florida, where they can develop their skills and prepare for a full academic course at the university. There are different start dates throughout the year.

Direct Entry Undergraduate

Students who meet the program entry and English language requirements for undergraduate degrees at USF can apply directly to the university.

Direct Entry Postgraduate

Students can enroll onto a postgraduate program at USF in the event that they meet the necessary English language proficiency level and academic entry requirements of the course.

International Year One

Students can gain credits while developing their academic and English language skills so they can progress to the second year of an undergraduate degree program. The length of a student's International Year One will depend on their level of English.

Study Abroad with English

This is a short-term program where students can study the English language as well as experience undergraduate or graduate level courses, and in some programs, earn credits.

Graduate Pathway

Those who wish to study a master's degree can gain the academic and language skills required to qualify and earn credit toward their degree. For programs who require it, they will prepare for the GMAT/GRE test and receive plenty of support. Programs can be one or two semesters long.

Academic English

Students can develop their academic, English language and critical thinking skills that are required for success in American higher education.

Show more +Show less -
Entry requirements

Entry requirements

To be eligible for study a pathway program, undergraduate course or postgraduate degree at the University of South Florida, students will need to meet a small number of entry requirements.

Direct Entry Undergraduate

Students will need to have a high school diploma or equivalent and a minimum GPA of 3.0. A minimum TOEFL score of 79, IELTS score of 6.5. Requirements may vary per program and students are encouraged to check the specific criteria for each course.

Direct Entry Postgraduate

Students require a four-year bachelor's degree of a high standard and if applying for a business program, GMAT scores. GRE scores may also be required depending on the program being applied for. A minimum GPA of 3.0 is needed in conjunction with a minimum IELTS score of 6.5 or TOEFL score of 79 or equivalent.

International Year One

Students will need equivalent to a high school diploma with a GPA 2.5 out of 4.0, and to meet the English language requirements.

Study Abroad with English

Students will need to have completed one year of college or university, have a GPA of at least 2.5, and meet the English language requirements.

Graduate Pathway

Depending on the course, students will need to have completed their first degree, diploma or equivalent, have equivalent to (usually) a GPA 2.5 to 2.75 out of 4.0, meet the English language requirements as well as any other specific program requirements. Some programs require students to provide a portfolio.

Academic English

Students will need a high school diploma or equivalent.

Show more +Show less -
Scholarships & funding

Scholarships & funding

At USF, international students can take advantage of a range of prestigious scholarships on offer. These are to reward high-achieving students and help them with their university costs.

Regional Scholarships

Eligible students may receive one of a number of limited scholarships worth up to USD 8,000. To be eligible, students must have a Letter of Offer and English language test scores as well as be from one of the selected regions.

USF Green & Gold Presidential Award

Eligible students may receive a scholarship of up to USD 12,000 per year for four years. To qualify, students must be eligible for first-year undergraduate study and meet the academic requirements.

USF Green & Gold Directors

Eligible students may receive a scholarship of up to USD 9,000 per year for four years. To qualify, students must be eligible for first-year undergraduate study and meet the academic requirements.

USF Green & Gold Scholars Award

Eligible students may receive a scholarship of up to USD 6,000 per year for four years. To qualify, students must be eligible for first-year undergraduate study and meet the academic requirements.

USF International Student Scholarship

Eligible students may receive a scholarship of up to USD 1,000 per year for four years. To qualify, students must be eligible for first-year undergraduate study and meet the academic requirements.

USF International Transfer Student Scholarship

Eligible students may receive a scholarship of up to USD 500 per semester for two years. To qualify, students must have a cumulative post-secondary GPA score of 3.5 or above, with at least 60 transferable credit hours.

Show more +Show less -
Facilities

Facilities

University facilities

International students at the University of South Florida have access to facilities that allow them to have the best possible start as a university student. This ranges from modern classrooms to extensive learning resources to specialized support spaces.

The library is open 24/7 and is home to countless academic resources. There's the Student Health Services, an 8,500-square-meter recreational facility, and the sociable Marshall Student Center. The Center Gallery has inspiring exhibitions open for visitors, guest lectures occur at the 700-seat Oval Theater, students can have their voice heard at the Student Government and there are activities to enjoy at the Riverfront Park.

Dining options

Students can eat delicious food at the many dining halls, restaurants and cafes found all over campus. There is something to suit all dietary requirements and preferences, and meal plans are available.

INTO USF Center

As well as university-wide facilities, INTO students can benefit from what's available at the INTO USF Center. Close to student housing, dining options, academic resources and recreational facilities, there are spaces to study, socialize or chill out. There are also a wealth of services on offer, as well as computer labs and classrooms with interactive technology.

Show more +Show less -
Graduate outcomes

Graduate outcomes

At the University of South Florida, 70 percent of students are either employed or continuing their studies within one year of graduation. 76 percent of graduates earn a salary of at least USD 50,000 and 32 percent earn a salary of at least USD 100,000.

USF also has a huge global impact in research in the numerous key subject areas. Their technology Incubator has provided more than 230 local jobs, and the Center for Entrepreneurship ranks within the top ten in the U.S. by the Princeton Review 2019.

Industry experience

The university provides industry opportunities where students can meet prestigious employers and USF alumni. Students can also undertake invaluable work experience placements through Optional Practical Training (OPT). Over the past five years, 6,208 USF graduates from 154 countries worked in an OPT placement across 48 states.

Career support

USF Career Services has plenty of support services in place, such as:

  • Internship placement assistance
  • Career counseling and a dedicated career consultant for international students
  • Cooperative education: a paid career-related work experience integrated with an academic program.
  • Career fairs: numerous events related to employer recruitment opportunities
  • Resume review and interview practice
  • Suit-A-Bull: business wear rentals for interviews
  • Handshake App: connect students with companies that work with USF

Student Reviews

''I chose USF because it is a research-driven university. There are many opportunities to get involved in research and to start your own. It opens up a lot of doors for your career and helps you to be successful.'' Adheesh, India - International Year One in Computer Science and Engineering

''I love Florida, especially Tampa Bay! My favorite spot is the beach, where I take my family to swim, sunbathe and play volleyball. I also love to spend time in Downtown Tampa. My advice for anyone who plans to come to USF: explore all parts of Florida! You will find a lot of charming places here.'' Phani, India - MBA

Show more +Show less -
4265
International students

Average cost of living in United States

View full cost of living
201st  / 1250

THE World ranking

At University of South Florida
At University of South Florida
Hussein speak
At University of South Florida
At University of South Florida
At University of South Florida
At University of South Florida
At University of South Florida
At University of South Florida
At University of South Florida
MapDefaultImage

Total average cost: $1759

  • $807
    Housing
  • $677
    Food
  • $99
    Daily life
  • $176
    Clothing
Calculate your cost of living

To find out more about the information shown here – read about How we collect and display course information. IDP assumes no responsibility or liability for any errors or omissions in the content of this site. We always recommend that you speak to an IDP counsellor to get the latest and most accurate advice.

Please select a level of study

Enter subject, choose from the list or hit search

  • Start typing, choose from the list or hit search

  • Enter subject, choose from the list or or hit search

Please type and select an institution

  • Type 3 characters of a university name and select from the list

  • Enter a university or school name and select from the list

تحدث معنا arrow

hipchat Call
text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
video Bg

مؤسسة إنتو أمريكا بجامعة ساوث فلوريدا

United States
نظرة عامة

نظرة عامة

يستفيد الطلاب الدوليون المسجلون في جامعة ساوث فلوريدا (USF) من البيئة التعليمية الإبداعية والملهمة. تتميز الجامعة كونها تخرج أكبر عدد من باحثي فولبرايت في الولايات المتحدة.

هناك عدد من مواعيد الدراسة المتاحة للطلاب. يمكن للطلاب دراسة أحد برامج البكالوريوس أو الدراسات العليا مباشرة بعد استيفاء متطلبات القبول الرئيسية. ويمكن للطلاب أيضاً دراسة برنامج السنة الدولية الأولى أو برنامج التأسيس للدراسات العليا أو برنامج اللغة الإنجليزية الأكاديمية إذا كانوا بحاجة إلى مزيد من الدعم لتطوير مهارات اللغة الإنجليزية والمهارات الأكاديمية. وتوفر الجامعة الكثير من خدمات الدعم للطلاب الدوليين لمساعدتهم على تحقيق أهدافهم المهنية والأكاديمية.

وتُصنف الجامعة ضمن أفضل 100 جامعة من حيث القيمة، وتُصنف ضمن أفضل 46 جامعة عامة (تقرير العالم والأخبار الأمريكية لعام 2021).خلال السنوات الخمس الأخيرة، أنهى 6208 خريج من 154 دولة التدريب العملي الاختياري في 48 ولاية، حيث طوروا المهارات التي تطلبها معظم الشركات.

يدرس الطلاب الدوليون، الذين يشكلون 10% من الجسم الطلابي، في مجتمع طلابي متنوع ومرحب بالجميع. وهناك أكثر من 600 مئة جمعية طلابية للانضمام إليها بالإضافة إلى الفرق الرياضية التنافسية. وتتوفر أيضاً برامج العناية بالصحة لمساعدة الطلاب على تحقيق أعلى مستوى من الرفاهية والصحة.

توفر تامبا تجربة مميزة للطلاب. لذلك، صنفها مكتب الإحصاء الأمريكي واحدة من أكثر المناطق الحضرية تنوعاً وتداخلاً في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. هناك العديد من الأنشطة والأماكن الشيقة التي تناسب جميع الأذواق، مثل: المتاحف والمعارض الفنية والتسوق وأنشطة المغامرات والطقس المشمس الرائع.

Show more +Show less -
ما الجديد

ما الجديد

الارتقاء نحو صدارة التصنيفات

تركت جامعة ساوث فلوريدا بصمتها اللافتة في عدد من التصنيفات الدولية والوطنية. فوفقاً لتصنيفات تقرير العالم والأخبار الأمريكية، ارتقت الجامعة بشكل لافت في التصنيفات الأخيرة، حيث ارتقت 14 ترتيباً في 2020 لتصل إلى الترتيب 46 حالياً ضمن قائمة أفضل الجامعات العامة لعام 2021.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تم تصنيف الجامعة ضمن قائمة أفضل 250 جامعة في العالم وفقاً لتصنيفات التايمز للتعليم العالي لعام 2021. وتشتهر الجامعة بتنوعها الطلابي، حيث يدرس فيها طلاب من مختلف أنحاء العالم، وتتعاون الجامعة من كافة قطاعات العمل.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتناغم هذا النجاح مع نتائج الجامعة من حيث معدلات الخريجين. فمن عام 2008 – 2018، ازداد معدل تخريج الطلاب إلى 25%، وهي أعلى زيادة مقارنة بالجامعات الأمريكية العامة الأخرى.

Show more +Show less -
الأقسام

الأقسام

هناك عدد من الخيارات الدراسية المتاحة للطلاب الدوليين، حيث يمكنهم تطوير مهاراتهم والتحضير لدراسة أحد برامج البكالوريوس في الجامعة. وهناك مواعيد مختلفة لبدء الدراسة خلال العام الدراسي.

القبول المباشر (البكالوريوس)

يمكن للطلاب الذين يستوفون متطلبات قبول أي تخصص أكاديمي ومتطلبات اللغة الإنجليزية التسجيل مباشرة في للدراسة في الجامعة.

القبول المباشر (الدراسات العليا)

يمكن للطلاب التسجيل في أحد برامج الدراسات العليا المتاحة في الجامعة في حال استيفاء متطلبات اللغة الإنجليزية والمتطلبات الأكاديمية للبرنامج.

السنة الدولية الأولى

يحصل الطلاب على درجات معتمدة عند دراسة هذا البرنامج بالإضافة إلى تطوير المهارات الأكاديمية ومهارات اللغة الإنجليزية ومن ثم دراسة السنة الثانية من البرنامج الدراسي. وتتوقف مدة السنة الدولية الأولى على مستوى اللغة الإنجليزية.

الدراسة بالخارج مع الإنجليزية

هذا برنامج قصير المدى حيث يدرس الطلاب اللغة الإنجليزية وبعض مواد برامج البكالوريوس أو الدراسات العليا. ويحصل الطلاب الذين يدرسون برامج معينة على درجات معتمدة.

برنامج التأسيس للدراسات العليا

يمكن للطلاب الراغبين بدراسة أحد برامج الماجستير اكتساب مهارات أكاديمية ولغوية للازمة للحصول على درجات معتمدة. ويحضر هذا البرنامج الطلاب لاختبار (GMAT/GRE) والحصول على الكثير من الدعم. قد تصل مدة البرنامج إلى فصل أو فصلين دراسيين.

اللغة الإنجليزية الأكاديمية

يطور الطلاب مهارات التفكير الناقد ومهارات اللغة الإنجليزية الأكاديمية اللازمة لتحقيق النجاح في النظام التعليمي العالي في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

Show more +Show less -
متطلبات القبول

متطلبات القبول

للتأهل لدراسة أحد برامج التأسيس أو البكالوريوس أو الدراسات العليا المتاحة في الجامعة، يجب على الطلاب استيفاء عدد من متطلبات القبول الأساسية.

القبول المباشر (البكالوريوس)

يحتاج الطالب إلى شهادة الثانوية العامة أو ما يعادلها بحيث يكون المعدل التراكمي 3.0 كحد أدنى. أيضاً، يحتاج الطالب درجة 79 في اختبار التوفيل أو درجة 6.5 في اختبار الأيلتس. وقد تختلف المتطلبات حسب البرنامج الدراسي. وتشجع الجامعة الطلاب على الاطلاع على متطلبات الدراسة الخاصة بكل برنامج.

القبول المباشر (الدراسات العليا)

يحتاج الطالب إلى شهادة بكالوريوس لمدة 4 سنوات في حال التسجيل في أحد برامج التجارة بالإضافة إلى اختبار (GMAT). وقد تشترط الجامعة اختبار (GRE) بناءً على البرنامج المختار. ويجب أن يكون المعدل التراكمي 3.0 كحد أدنى بالإضافة إلى درجة 6.5 في اختبار الأيلتس أو درجة 79 في اختبار التوفيل أو ما يعادلها.

السنة الدولية الأولى

يحتاج الطالب إلى شهادة الثانوية العامة بمعدل تراكمي 2.5 من 4.0 أو ما يعادلها واستيفاء متطلبات اللغة الإنجليزية.

الدراسة بالخارج مع الإنجليزية

يجب أن يكون الطالب قد أنهى سنة دراسية كاملة في كلية أو جامعة بمعدل تراكمي 2.5 على الأقل. ويجب أن يستوفي الطالب متطلبات اللغة الإنجليزية أيضاً.

برنامج التأسيس للدراسات العليا

بناءً على التخصص، يجب أن يكون الطالب قد أنهى شهادة البكالوريوس أو الدبلوم أو ما يعادلها، وأن يكون معدل التراكمي 2.5 – 2.75 من 4.0، وأن يستوفي متطلبات اللغة الإنجليزية ومتطلبات التخصص الخاصة. وتشترط بعض البرامج على الطلاب تقديم ملف للإنجازات والأعمال السابقة.

اللغة الإنجليزية الأكاديمية

يحتاج الطالب إلى شهادة الثانوية العامة أو ما يعادلها.

Show more +Show less -
التمويل والمنح الدراسية

التمويل والمنح الدراسية

يستفيد الطلاب الدوليون الذين يدرسون في الجامعة من مجموعة من المنح الدراسية المتاحة. وتستهدف هذه المنح الطلاب المميزين أكاديمياً، وتخفف عنهم العبء المالي وتكاليف الدراسة.

المنح الدراسية الإقليمية

يحصل الطلاب المرشحون على واحدة من المنح المحدودة التي تصل قيمتها إلى 8000 آلاف دولار أمريكي. للتأهل للمنح الدراسية، يجب أن يحصل الطالب على قبول جامعي، وأن يقدم شهادة كفاءة اللغة الإنجليزية، وأن يكون من المناطق المستهدفة المحددة.

منحة رئاسة الجامعة

يحصل الطلاب المرشحون لهذه المنحة على 12.000 ألف دولار أمريكي سنوياً لمدة 4 سنوات. للتأهل للمنحة، يجب أن يكون الطالب مسجل في السنة الدراسية الأولى من البرنامج، وأن يستوفي المتطلبات الأكاديمية.

منحة مدراء الجامعة

يحصل الطلاب المرشحون لهذه المنحة على 9.000 ألف دولار أمريكي سنوياً لمدة 4 سنوات. للتأهل للمنحة، يجب أن يكون الطالب مسجل في السنة الدراسية الأولى من البرنامج، وأن يستوفي المتطلبات الأكاديمية.

منحة باحثي الجامعة

يحصل الطلاب المرشحون لهذه المنحة على 6.000 ألف دولار أمريكي سنوياً لمدة 4 سنوات. للتأهل للمنحة، يجب أن يكون الطالب مسجل في السنة الدراسية الأولى من البرنامج، وأن يستوفي المتطلبات الأكاديمية.

منحة الجامعة للطلاب الدوليين

يحصل الطلاب المرشحون لهذه المنحة على 1000 ألف دولار أمريكي سنوياً لمدة 4 سنوات. للتأهل للمنحة، يجب أن يكون الطالب مسجل في السنة الدراسية الأولى من البرنامج، وأن يستوفي المتطلبات الأكاديمية.

منحة الجامعة للطلاب الدوليين المحولين

يحصل الطلاب المرشحون لهذه المنحة على 500 دولار أمريكي سنوياً لمدة عامين. للتأهل للمنحة، يجب أن يكون معدل الطالب الأكاديمي بعد الثانوية العامة 3.5 أو أعلى مع ما لا يقل عن 60 ساعة محولة.

Show more +Show less -
المرافق

المرافق

مرافق الجامعة

يستفيد الطلاب الدوليون المسجلون في الجامعة من مرافق الجامعة التي تسهل الدراسة الجامعية. وتشمل قائمة المرافق: قاعات دراسية حديثة ومصادر تعلم عديدة ومرافق مخصصة لدعم الطلاب.

تفتح المكتبة أبوابها طوال أيام الأسبوع وعلى مدار 24 ساعة من اليوم، وتوفر عدداً كبيراً من المصادر الأكاديمية .هناك خدمة الصحة الطلابية، ومرفق خاص للترفيه تبلغ مساحته 8.500 متر مربع، ومركز مارشال الاجتماعي للطلاب. وينظم المعرض الفني معارض رائعة مفتوحة أمام الزوار. ويستضيف مسرح أوفال الذي يضم 700 مقعد محاضرات الضيوف. ويمكن للطلاب المشاركة في الحكومة الطلابية والأنشطة التي تُنفذ في حديقة ريفرفرنت.

خيارات الطعام

هناك العديد من الأطعمة المتنوعة في المطاعم والمقاهي المتاحة داخل الحرم الجامعي. وهناك أطعمة تناسب جميع الأذواق، وهناك عروض لوجبات طعام متاحة أيضاً.

مركز INTO

يستفيد طلاب الجامعة أيضاً من كافة الخدمات المتاحة في مركز INTO. يقع المركز بالقرب من السكن الطلابي، والمطاعم، والمصادر الأكاديمية، والمرافق الترفيهية. وهناك قاعات للدراسة والتعرف على أصدقاء جدد والاسترخاء. وهناك عدد من الخدمات المتاحة ومختبرات الحاسوب وقاعات دراسية مزودة بالتكنولوجيا التفاعلية.

Show more +Show less -
نتائج الخريجين

نتائج الخريجين

يجد 70% من طلاب جامعة ساوث فلوريدا فرص عمل أو يواصلون الدراسة خلال سنة من تاريخ التخرج من الجامعة. ويصل راتب 76% من الخريجين إلى 50.000 ألف دولار أمريكي على الأقل في حين يحصل 32% منهم على 100.000 ألف دولار أمريكي على الأقل.

أبحاث الجامعة لها تأثير عالمي كبير في عدد كبير من المجالات الهامة. ووفرت حاضنة التكنولوجيا الخاصة بالجامعة أكثر من 230 وظيفة محلية، ويُصنف مركز ريادة الأعمال ضمن المراكز العشرة الأولى في الولايات المتحدة حسب تقرير برينستون لعام 2019.

الخبرة العملية

توفر الجامعة فرص عمل حيث يلتقي الطلاب مع أصحاب الشركات الرائدة وخريجي الجامعة. ويمكن للطلاب المشاركة في فرص التدريب العملي من خلال برنامج التدريب العملي الاختياري (OPT). وخلال السنوات الخمس الماضية، شارك أكثر من 6208 خريج من أكثر من 154 دولة في برنامج التدريب العملي الاختياري في 48 ولاية.

الدعم الوظيفي

يقدم مركز الدعم الوظيفي عدداً من خدمات الدعم للطلاب، مثل:

  • المساعدة على التدريب الداخلي.
  • الإرشاد المهني ومرشد مهني مخصص للطلاب الدوليين.
  • التعليم التعاوني: تجربة عمل مدفوعة الأجر مرتبطة ببرنامج أكاديمي.
  • معارض التوظيف: العديد من الفعاليات والأنشطة المتعلقة بفرص التوظيف لدى الشركات.
  • التدريب على المقابلات ومراجعة السيرة الذاتية.
  • Suit-A-Bull: تأجير ملابس مقابلات العمل.
  • تطبيق هاندشيك: تطبيق يقوم بربط الطلاب بالشركات التي تتعاون مع الجامعة.

آراء الطلاب

"اخترت الدراسة في الجامعة لأنها جامعة بحثية رائدة. وهناك العديد من الفرص للمشاركة في الأبحاث العامة والخاصة. وتفتح الجامعة الكثير من الأبواب أمام الطالب لاختيار المسار الوظيفي المناسب، وتساعد على تحقيق النجاح الأكاديمي والمهني." أدهيش، الهند - السنة التأسيسية الأولى في علوم الحاسوب والهندسة

"أحب فلوريدا، خاصة خليج تامبا! الشاطئ هو المكان المفضل لي، حيث أذهب بصحبة عائلتي للسباحة، والتمتع بأشعة الشمس، ولعب كرة الطائرة. وأحب أيضاً قضاء بعض الوقت في وسط مدينة تامبا. وأنصح الجميع الذين ينوون الدراسة في الجامعة بزيارة جميع الأماكن في فلوريدا! هناك العديد من الأماكن الجميلة هنا." فاني، الهند - ماجستير إدارة الأعمال

Show more +Show less -
4265
الطلاب الدوليون

United States متوسط تكلفة المعيشة في

عرض تكلفة المعيشة بالكامل
201st  / 1250

تصنيف التايمز للجامعات العالمية

At University of South Florida
At University of South Florida
Hussein speak
At University of South Florida
At University of South Florida
At University of South Florida
At University of South Florida
At University of South Florida
At University of South Florida
At University of South Florida
MapDefaultImage

إجمالي متوسط التكلفة:$١٧٦٢

  • $811
    السكن
  • $677
    الطعام
  • $98
    الحياة اليومية
  • $176
    ملابس
احسب تكلفة المعيشة

لمعرفة المزيد عن المعلومات المذكورة هنا اقرأ عن كيفية تجميعنا وعرضنا لمعلومات البرنامج الدراسي. لا تتحمل آي دي بي أية مسؤولية عن أي أخطاء أو سهو في محتوى هذا الموقع. ونوصيك دائماً بالتحدث إلى مستشارينا للحصول على أحدث وأدق النصائح.

ببرجاء اختيار مستوى الدراسة

اقم بإدخال المادة، اختر من القائمة أو انقر للبحث

  • اابدأ في الكتابة، واختر من القائمة أو انقر للبحث

  • اقم بإدخال المادة، اختر من القائمة أو انقر للبحث

برجاء كتابة واختيار اسم المؤسسة

  • اكتب 3 حروف من اسم الجامعة واختر من القائمة

  • اكتب اسم الجامعة أو المدرسة واختر من القائمة