تحدث معنا arrow

hipchat Call
text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
video Bg

جامعة لوفبرا

United Kingdom
نظرة عامة

نظرة عامة

تأسست جامعة لوفبرا كمؤسسة تقنية صغيرة في عام 1909، وهي الآن واحدة من المؤسسات التعليمية الرائدة في كل من المملكة المتحدة والعالم، حيث تقدم تعليماً رفيع المستوى وتجربة طلابية متميزة لآلاف الطلاب كل عام. وتتميز الجامعة بنجاحها وذيوع صيتها بشكل كبير - حيث فازت بجائزة "جامعة العام في عام 2020" من WhatUni نتيجةً لتصويت الطلاب.

يقع الحرم الجامعي الرئيسي للجامعة في بلدة لوفبرا في ميدلاندز. ويمتاز بموقعه الجيد من حيث توافر مواصلات النقل، كما أنه يضم كل ما يحتاجه الطلاب لقضاء وقت دراسة ممتع. كما يسهل الوصول إلى المدن الكبرى، مثل ليستر ونوتنجهام وديربي.

تفخر جامعة لوفبرا بجودة التدريس المتميزة التي توظف فريقاً أكاديمياً متنوعاً متعدد الجنسيات لضمان حصول الطلاب على تعليم متنوع يقدمه طاقم أكاديمي محترف وذو خبرة.

يعد اتحاد طلاب لوفبرا مرفقاً ممتازاً، حيث يضم باقة واسعة من الخيارات بدءاً من نادٍ ليلي شعبي وأماكن مريحة للدراسة إلى خدمات دعم الطلاب المكثفة التي تشمل الرفاهية البدنية والعقلية إلى جانب جميع جوانب الحياة الطلابية. ويضم عدداً من وسائل الراحة للاستخدام اليومي أيضاً، بما في ذلك متجر ومطعم.

تتمتع الجامعة بسمعة عالمية في مجال الرياضة، وقد تم تصنيفها كأفضل جامعة في العالم في الموضوعات المتعلقة بالرياضة لمدة خمس سنوات متتالية (في تصنيف QS World University rankings by subject 2021). يتم استخدام المرافق الرياضية من قِبل اللاعبين الرياضيين الدوليين، وهم يشكلون المحور الرياضي الأكثر شمولاً في الدولة بأكملها. ومع ذلك، فهي ليست مشهورة بسبب هذه الموضوعات فحسب. يذيع صيت جامعة لوفبرا بالرياضة، لكنها تتمتع بتكنولوجيا ومرافق وخدمات استثنائية لمجموعة كبيرة من كليات التعلم.

يلقى الطلاب الدوليون بالغ الترحيب في جامعة لوفبرا. يتميز الحرم الجامعي بالشمولية، بينما تمتلك الجامعة مرافق دعم شاملة لمساعدة الطلاب الدوليين على الاستقرار وإحراز التقدم أثناء دراستهم.

Show more +Show less -
ما الجديد

ما الجديد

في حين تم تأسيس جامعة لوفبرا بالفعل كواحدة من أفضل المؤسسات التعليمية في المملكة المتحدة، لا يزال هناك تطوير وتمويل ثابتان لمواصلة تحسين التجربة العامة للطلاب.

تم الإعلان عن التمويل لأولئك الطلاب في كلية العلوم الذين يرغبون في إجراء البحوث المفعمة بروح المغامرة والخطورة العالية في كليات الهندسة والعلوم الفيزيائية. يمكن أن تصل مدة المشروعات إلى 24 شهراً، ويمكن أن يتلقى كل مشروع منها ما يصل إلى 200 ألف جنيه إسترليني.

على نطاق أوسع، أعلنت الجامعة عن تبرع بقيمة مليوني جنيه إسترليني من طالب سابق لدعم الشباب في الوصول إلى فرص تعليمهم في لوفبرا. سيساعد الاستثمار الطلاب في تطوير المهارات اللازمة لنجاحهم الأكاديمي.

افتتحت الجامعة أيضاً مركزاً جديداً للمهن والمشروعات في وسط جامعة لوفبرا لمساعدة الطلاب المحتملين والحاليين وتشجيعهم على تعلم مهارات جديدة للتعامل مع عالم ما بعد جائحة كورونا، أو إطلاق أعمالهم التجارية الجديدة.

وكدليل على مدى جدية لوفبرا في ممارسة الرياضة، فقد عيّنت مؤخراً لاعب كرة قدم سابقاً في الدوري الإنجليزي الممتاز ليكون المدير الفني لفرق كرة القدم في جامعة مينز. لعب جيمي كلافام لصالح فريق توتنهام هوتسبير في دوري الدرجة الأولى بالبلاد، جنباً إلى جنب مع الأندية الأخرى في دوري كرة القدم بأكمله، ويتمتع بمستوى عالٍ من الخبرة للرياضة الطلابية.

Show more +Show less -
جودة التدريس

جودة التدريس

تشتهر جامعة لوفبرا على الصعيدين الوطني والعالمي بجودة التدريس فيها. إنها مؤسسة تهدف إلى إلهام الابتكار والعمل الجاد والشعور بالمشاركة بين جميع الطلاب وهيئة التدريس.

تقوم الجامعة بـ التوظيف النشط لأفضل المحاضرين والأكاديميين من جميع أنحاء العالم. 17% من أعضاء هيئة التدريس الرئيسية من الأكاديميين الدوليين، وتضم ما يزيد عن 75 جنسية. وبفضل قدرة الجامعة على جذب المعلمين الأكثر موهبة من هذه الخلفية الواسعة، يضمن الطلاب الحصول على تعليم عالي الجودة، والاستفادة من تجربة تعليمية متنوعة حقاً.

يساهم عدد أعضاء هيئة العاملين في الجامعة أيضاً في جودة التدريس هذه. يوجد عضو واحد من أعضاء هيئة التدريس لكل 13.4 طالباً، مما يضمن تطويراً أكثر تركيزاً تبعاً لكل طالب على حدة، مع أوقات انتظار أقل للدعم والاجتماعات إذا لزم الأمر.

Show more +Show less -
هيكل الأقسام

هيكل الأقسام

ينقسم النطاق الواسع من البرامج الدراسية المتاحة في جامعة لوفبرا إلى 22 كلية وقسماً في حرم لوفبرا، ويتم التعامل مع حرم جامعة لوفبرا في لندن على أنه كليتها الخاصة.

تتنوع هذه الأقسام، فبعضها يقدم مجموعة من البرامج الدراسية أوسع من تلك الأكثر تخصصاً. ومع ذلك، يستفيد كل منها من المرافق والخدمات المتميزة والدعم الأكاديمي الرائع. قد تشتهر لوفبرا ببرامجها الرياضية، ولكن أي طالب في أي قسم سيستمتع بتجربة تعليمية ممتازة وعالية الجودة في الجامعة.

تتراوح هذه الأقسام بدايةً من أقسام عامة شاملة، مثل "التصميم" أو "كلية العلوم الاجتماعية والإنسانية"، إلى كليات أكثر تركيزاً، مثل قسم "تعليم المعلمين" أو كلية "هندسة الطيران والسيارات".

يتخصص حرم لندن الجامعي في الدراسات العليا، وينقسم أيضاً إلى سبعة معاهد تقدم مجموعة من البرامج الدراسية لأولئك الذين يتطلعون إلى مواصلة تعليمهم بعد الانتهاء من درجة البكالوريوس.

Show more +Show less -
متطلبات الالتحاق

متطلبات الالتحاق

يجب على الطلاب الذين يرغبون في التقدم للالتحاق بجامعة لوفبرا تلبية متطلبات الالتحاق المحددة للسماح لهم بالالتحاق بالبرنامج الذي يختارونه. ستشمل هذه عادةً ما يعادل التعليم الثانوي في البلد الأصلي لمقدم الطلب، مع وجود درجات معينة يجب تحقيقها للتأهل. يحتوي كل برنامج دراسي في لوفبرا على متطلبات التحاق مختلفة، والتي يمكن العثور عليها في صفحات البرامج الدراسية المعنية على موقع الويب.

يجب أن يكون الطلاب أيضاً قادرين على إظهار القدرة على التحدث باللغة الإنجليزية وفهمها وقراءتها. تتمثل المتطلبات القياسية للغة الإنجليزية المطلوبة في تحقيق 6.5 درجات في اختبار IELTS، مع عدم وجود عنصر فردي بدرجة أقل من 6.0. قد تتطلب بعض البرامج درجة أعلى - وسيتم توضيح ذلك بالتفصيل في أي عرض يتم تقديمه للطلاب.

قد يُطلب من الطلاب في بعض البرامج أيضاً تقديم محفظة توضح مجموعة عملهم الحالية في مجال ما، من أجل الحصول على مكان في البرنامج الدراسي. ويقتصر هذا على بضعة برامج دراسية فقط، ومجدداً سيتم توضيح التفاصيل للمتقدمين عند تقديمهم.

نظراً لأن لوفبرا تشتهر بتميزها الرياضي، فقد يتم قبول بعض الطلاب الذين لا يستوفون المعايير الأكاديمية للتأهل لبرنامج ما إذا تم اعتبارهم أبطالاً رياضيين متميزين.

Show more +Show less -
المنح الدراسية والتمويل

المنح الدراسية والتمويل

يجب على أي شخص يرغب في بدء برنامج دراسي في جامعة لوفبرا دفع الرسوم الدراسية. بالنسبة لبرنامج البكالوريوس، تبلغ هذه الرسوم حالياً 9250 جنيهاً إسترلينياً سنوياً لطلاب المملكة المتحدة، وتتراوح من 19750 جنيهاً إسترلينياً إلى 24650 جنيهاً إسترلينياً سنوياً للطلاب الدوليين، اعتماداً على نطاق البرنامج الدراسي الذي يرغبون في التسجيل فيه.

للمساعدة في تغطية هذه التكاليف، يوجد عدد من المنح الدراسية والإعانات الدراسية التي يمكن للطلاب التقدم للحصول عليها لتغطية جزء من الرسوم المتضمنة. تم تصميم بعضها لطلاب المملكة المتحدة فقط، والبعض الآخر مخصص للطلاب الدوليين حصرياً، وبعضها متاح لجميع الطلاب، بغض النظر عن جنسيتهم.

يختلف التمويل حسب كل خيار. يمكن للموسيقيين الاستثنائيين المطالبة بما يصل إلى 500 جنيه إسترليني لتعليم الموسيقى. وفي الوقت نفسه، يمكن للمواهب الرياضية الحصول على ما يصل إلى 5 آلاف جنيه إسترليني سنوياً لدعم تدريبهم، شريطة أن يكونوا على مستوى دولي مبتدئ على الأقل في الرياضة التي يختارونها.

يتم تضمين جميع الطلاب الدوليين في المنح الدولية تلقائياً، والتي يمكن أن تمنح تخفيضاً بنسبة 25% على الرسوم الدراسية للسنة الأولى حسب الظروف.

Show more +Show less -
المرافق والخدمات

المرافق والخدمات

تم تجهيز حرم لوفبرا ببعض من أفضل المرافق الموجودة في المملكة المتحدة. سيستمتع الطلاب بتجربة أكاديمية واجتماعية ورياضية جيدة التطوير بالكامل خلال فترة وجودهم في الجامعة.

يتم تزويد كل كلية بمرافق تعليمية متميزة لضمان وصول الطلاب إلى أحدث المعدات والمعرفة، وإعداد قادة الغد في كل مجال على حدة. يتجلى أحد الأمثلة على ذلك في STEMLab، وهو إضافة حديثة إلى الحرم الجامعي المليء بالمختبرات المتقدمة وورش العمل وأماكن التعلم لطلاب الهندسة والعلوم.

من حيث الإقامة، فإن الجامعة مجهزة تجهيزاً جيداً - هناك 16 قاعة سكنية للطلاب للاختيار من بينها، وكلها تقع إما في الحرم الجامعي أو على مسافة قصيرة. وسيضمن للطلاب الذين يتخذون لوفبرا اختيارهم الثابت قبل الموعد النهائي لشهر يوليو الحصول على غرفة في القاعات، إما لمدة عام واحد كمواطن من المملكة المتحدة أو لمدة عامين للطلاب الدوليين.

يعد اتحاد طلاب لوفبرا مركزاً حيوياً للفرص الاجتماعية وخدمات دعم الطلاب. يضم الاتحاد عدداً من المرافق الخاصة به في الموقع، بما في ذلك متجر، ونادٍ ليلي بسعة 4 آلاف شخص، ومركز طبي، وصيدلية، ومطعم صيني. هناك العديد من النوادي والمجتمعات التي يمكن للطلاب الانضمام إليها لمقابلة أشخاص من أصحاب نفس العقلية.

أخيراً، إن أي ذِكر لحرم لوفبرا لا يمكن أن يخطئ إطلاقاً في تغطية المرافق والخدمات الرياضية. وتمتلك لوفبرا أكبر تجمع للمرافق رفيعة المستوى في المملكة المتحدة لكل رياضة يمكن تخيلها، وكلها في متناول الطلاب من جميع القدرات.

Show more +Show less -
3870
الطلاب الدوليون

United Kingdom متوسط تكلفة المعيشة في

عرض تكلفة المعيشة بالكامل
351st  / 1250

تصنيف التايمز للجامعات العالمية

At Loughborough University
LU - Best university in the world for sports-related subjects
At Loughborough University
At Loughborough University
At Loughborough University
At Loughborough University
At Loughborough University
At Loughborough University
At Loughborough University
Loughborough campus
MapDefaultImage

إجمالي متوسط التكلفة:£1309

  • £469
    السكن
  • £519
    الطعام
  • £88
    الحياة اليومية
  • £233
    ملابس
احسب تكلفة المعيشة
Study Abroad Admission Days at IDP UAE offices

Get IDP experts’ support to find & apply to your dream university in Australia, UK, Ireland, USA, Canada & New Zealand.

AU CA GB IE NZ US Dubai, Abu Dhabi, UAE 22nd ماي 2021 09:00 ص - 05:00 م
Explore your options to study abroad today!

Thinking of studying abroad? Join the IDP Experts to discover key destinations & find out more about how you can make your study dreams a reality!

AU CA GB IE NZ US Dubai, UAE 18th أكت 2021 04:00 م - 05:00 م
Your chance to meet with the University of Southampton!

Register to get an opportunity to interact one on one with David Winstanley (Director of Global Recruitment and Admissions) at University of Southampton.

GB Dubai, UAE 19th أكت 2021 03:00 م - 04:00 م
PhD Session - A guide to the Study Abroad Process

Join IDP Experts to learn everything you need to know about pursuing a Doctorate Degree abroad. Our counsellors will guide you on what requirements are needed to plan for your future education

AU CA GB IE NZ US Dubai, UAE 20th أكت 2021 04:00 م - 05:00 م
Write a winning personal statement for your application!

Join IDP Experts for a “How to write your personal statement” webinar where our counsellors will guide you on what goes into a personal statement while applying to universities.

AU CA GB IE NZ US Abu Dhabi, UAE 20th أكت 2021 05:00 م - 06:00 م
OUAC applications open for September 2022!

Get more information in completing your OUAC applications.

CA GB US Abu Dhabi, UAE 21st أكت 2021 05:00 م - 06:00 م
PhD Session - A guide to the Study Abroad Process

Join IDP Experts to learn everything you need to know about pursuing a Doctorate Degree abroad. Our counsellors will guide you on what requirements are needed to plan for your future education

AU CA GB IE NZ US Abu Dhabi, UAE 25th أكت 2021 05:00 م - 06:00 م
Q&A Session with IDP Counselors Virtual Session

Thinking of studying abroad? Join the IDP Experts to discover key destinations & find out more about how you can make your study dreams a reality!

AU CA GB IE NZ US Abu Dhabi, UAE 26th أكت 2021 05:00 م - 06:00 م
How to prepare your UCAS application!

Get more information about assistance in completing your UCAS applications.

CA GB US Abu Dhabi, UAE 27th أكت 2021 05:00 م - 06:00 م
Looking to pursue a Post Graduate Degree in the UK or Ireland?

Join IDP Experts to learn everything you need to know about pursuing a Post Graduate degree in the UK or Ireland. Our counsellors will guide you on what requirements are needed to plan for your future education.

GB IE Abu Dhabi, UAE 28th أكت 2021 05:00 م - 06:00 م

لمعرفة المزيد عن المعلومات المذكورة هنا اقرأ عن كيفية تجميعنا وعرضنا لمعلومات البرنامج الدراسي. لا تتحمل آي دي بي أية مسؤولية عن أي أخطاء أو سهو في محتوى هذا الموقع. ونوصيك دائماً بالتحدث إلى مستشارينا للحصول على أحدث وأدق النصائح.

ببرجاء اختيار مستوى الدراسة

اقم بإدخال المادة، اختر من القائمة أو انقر للبحث

  • اابدأ في الكتابة، واختر من القائمة أو انقر للبحث

  • اقم بإدخال المادة، اختر من القائمة أو انقر للبحث

برجاء كتابة واختيار اسم المؤسسة

  • اكتب 3 حروف من اسم الجامعة واختر من القائمة

  • اكتب اسم الجامعة أو المدرسة واختر من القائمة

Talk to us arrow

hipchat Call
text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
video Bg

Loughborough University

United Kingdom
Overview

Overview

Established as a small Technical Institute in 1909, Loughborough University is now one of the leading learning institutions in both the UK and the world, offering a high-class education and student experience to thousands of students every year. It is successful and extremely popular – winning the WhatUni University of the Year award for 2020, voted on by students.

The university's main campus is situated in the town of Loughborough, in the Midlands. It is well placed for transport links and has everything students need for an enjoyable time of study. The larger cities of Leicester, Nottingham and Derby are all within easy reach too.

Loughborough University prides itself on outstanding teaching quality recruiting a diverse multi-national academic team to ensure students have a varied education delivered by professional and experienced academic staff.

From a popular nightclub and relaxed study spaces to extensive student support services covering physical and mental wellbeing along with all parts of student life, the Loughborough Students' Union is an excellent facility. It is home to a number of conveniences for everyday use too, including a shop and a restaurant.

The university has a global reputation for sport, and has been ranked the best university in the world for sports-related subjects for five years running (QS World University rankings by subject 2021). The sporting facilities are used by international athletes and they make up the most comprehensive sporting hub in the whole country. However, it is not just known for these subjects. Loughborough University might be famous for sport, but it has exceptional technology and facilities for a huge range of schools of learning.

International students are warmly welcomed to Loughborough. The campus is one of inclusivity, while the university has extensive support facilities to help international students settle and thrive during their studies.

Show more +Show less -
What's new

What's new

While Loughborough University is already established as one of the top learning institutions in the UK, there is still consistent development and funding to keep improving on the overall experience for students.

Funding has been announced for those students in the School of Science who wish to undertake research that may be deemed adventurous and high-risk in the schools of engineering and physical sciences. The projects, to be up to a duration of 24 months, can each receive up to £200,000.

More broadly, the university has announced a £2 million donation from a former student to support young people in accessing their education at Loughborough. The investment will help students to develop the skills needed for their academic success.

The university has also opened a new Careers and Enterprise Hub in the centre of Loughborough to help and encourage potential and existing students in learning new skills to tackle the post-COVID world, or to launch their own new business.

And as demonstration of how serious Loughborough takes its sport, it has recently appointed a former Premier League footballer to be the head coach of the Men's university football teams. Jamie Clapham played for Tottenham Hotspur in the country's top division, along with other clubs throughout the Football League, and brings a high level of experience to student sport.

Show more +Show less -
Teaching quality

Teaching quality

Loughborough University is recognised both nationally and globally for the quality of its teaching. It is an institution that aims to inspire innovation, hard work and a sense of participation amongst all students and staff.

The university actively recruits the best lecturers and academics from around the world. 17% of the main staff body are international, covering over 75 nationalities. By bringing in the most talented teachers from such a broad background, students are ensured of the highest quality education, benefitting from a truly diverse learning experience.

The number of staff employed by the university also contributes to this teaching quality. There is one member of academic staff to every 13.4 students, ensuring more focused development based on the individual student, with lower waiting times for support and meetings if required.

Show more +Show less -
Department structure

Department structure

The vast range of courses available at Loughborough University are split across 22 schools and departments on the Loughborough campus, with the Loughborough University London campus treated as its own school.

These departments are varied, some offering a wider selection of courses than those that are more specialised. However, each benefit from outstanding facilities and academic support. Loughborough may be famous for its sporting courses but any student in any department will enjoy an excellent and quality learning experience at the institution.

These range from broad departments, such as Design or the School of Social Sciences and Humanities, to more focused schools, like the Teacher Education department or the Aeronautical and Automotive Engineering school.

The London campus specialises in postgraduate study and is further split into seven institutes that deliver a range of courses for those looking to further their education after completing an undergraduate degree.

Show more +Show less -
Entry requirements

Entry requirements

Students who wish to apply for Loughborough University must meet certain entry requirements to be permitted onto their chosen programme. These will usually involve the equivalent of a high school education in the applicant's home country, with certain grades needing to be achieved to qualify. Each course at Loughborough has different entry requirements, which can be found on the respective course pages on the website.

Students must also be able to demonstrate an ability to speak, understand and read English. The standard requirement of English needed is an overall 6.5 score on IELTS, with no individual element scored at less than 6.0. Some courses may require a higher score – this will be detailed in any offer made to students.

Students on some courses may also be asked to provide a portfolio, demonstrating their existing body of work in a field, in order to gain a place on the course. This is limited to only a few courses and again details will be made clear to applicants when they apply.

As Loughborough is renowned for its sporting excellence, some students who do not meet the academic criteria to qualify for a course may be accepted if they are considered an elite athlete.

Show more +Show less -
Scholarships & funding

Scholarships & funding

Anyone wishing to begin a programme of study at Loughborough University must pay tuition fees. For an undergraduate course, these are currently GBP 9,250 per year for UK students, and range from GBP 19,750 to GBP 24,650 per year for international students, depending on the band of course they wish to enrol in.

To help cover these costs, there are a number of scholarships and bursaries that students can apply for to cover a portion of the fees involved. Some of these are tailored to UK students only, others are exclusively for international students and some are open to all students, regardless of their nationality.

The funding varies between each option. Exceptional musicians can claim up to GBP 500 for music tuition. Meanwhile sporting talents could be entitled to receive up to GBP 5,000 per year to support their training, providing they are at least performing at a junior international level in their chosen sport.

All international students are considered for the International Scholarships automatically, which can grant a 25 per cent discount on the first year's tuition fees depending on circumstances.

Show more +Show less -
Facilities

Facilities

Loughborough's campus is equipped with some of the best facilities found in the UK. Students will enjoy a fully rounded academic, social and sporting experience during their time at university.

Every school is provided with outstanding teaching facilities to ensure that students have access to the latest equipment and knowledge, developing the leaders of tomorrow in each respective field. One example is the STEMLab, a recent addition to campus packed with advanced laboratories, workshops and learning spaces for engineering and science students.

In terms of accommodation, the university is well equipped – there are 16 halls of residence for students to choose from, all situated either on the campus or within a short distance. Students who make Loughborough their firm choice before a July deadline will be guaranteed a room in halls, either for one year as a UK national, or two years for international students.

The Loughborough Students' Union is a vibrant hub of social opportunities and student support services. The Union has a number of its own onsite facilities including a shop, a 4,000-capacity nightclub, a medical centre, a pharmacy and a Chinese restaurant. There are many clubs and societies that students can join to meet like-minded people.

Finally, no mention of Loughborough's campus can fail to cover the sporting facilities. Loughborough has the UK's largest concentration of world-class facilities for every sport imaginable, all accessible to students of all abilities.

Show more +Show less -
3870
International students

Average cost of living in United Kingdom

View full cost of living
351st  / 1250

THE World ranking

At LU
At Loughborough University
LU - Best university in the world for sports-related subjects
At Loughborough University
At Loughborough University
At Loughborough University
At Loughborough University
At LU
At Loughborough University
At Loughborough University
At Loughborough University
Loughborough campus
MapDefaultImage

Total average cost: £1309

  • £469
    Housing
  • £519
    Food
  • £88
    Daily life
  • £233
    Clothing
Calculate your cost of living
Study Abroad Admission Days at IDP UAE offices

Get IDP experts’ support to find & apply to your dream university in Australia, UK, Ireland, USA, Canada & New Zealand.

AU CA GB IE NZ US Dubai, Abu Dhabi, UAE 22nd May 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Your chance to meet with the University of Southampton!

Register to get an opportunity to interact one on one with David Winstanley (Director of Global Recruitment and Admissions) at University of Southampton.

GB Dubai, UAE 19th Oct 2021 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
OUAC applications open for September 2022!

Get more information in completing your OUAC applications.

CA GB US Abu Dhabi, UAE 19th Oct 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
PhD Session - A guide to the Study Abroad Process

Join IDP Experts to learn everything you need to know about pursuing a Doctorate Degree abroad. Our counsellors will guide you on what requirements are needed to plan for your future education

AU CA GB IE NZ US Dubai, UAE 20th Oct 2021 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Write a winning personal statement for your application!

Join IDP Experts for a “How to write your personal statement” webinar where our counsellors will guide you on what goes into a personal statement while applying to universities.

AU CA GB IE NZ US Abu Dhabi, UAE 20th Oct 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
PhD Session - A guide to the Study Abroad Process

Join IDP Experts to learn everything you need to know about pursuing a Doctorate Degree abroad. Our counsellors will guide you on what requirements are needed to plan for your future education

AU CA GB IE NZ US Abu Dhabi, UAE 25th Oct 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Q&A Session with IDP Counselors Virtual Session

Thinking of studying abroad? Join the IDP Experts to discover key destinations & find out more about how you can make your study dreams a reality!

AU CA GB IE NZ US Abu Dhabi, UAE 26th Oct 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
How to prepare your UCAS application!

Get more information about assistance in completing your UCAS applications.

CA GB US Abu Dhabi, UAE 27th Oct 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Looking to pursue a Post Graduate Degree in the UK or Ireland?

Join IDP Experts to learn everything you need to know about pursuing a Post Graduate degree in the UK or Ireland. Our counsellors will guide you on what requirements are needed to plan for your future education.

GB IE Abu Dhabi, UAE 28th Oct 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM

To find out more about the information shown here – read about How we collect and display course information. IDP assumes no responsibility or liability for any errors or omissions in the content of this site. We always recommend that you speak to an IDP counsellor to get the latest and most accurate advice.

Please select a level of study

Enter subject, choose from the list or hit search

  • Start typing, choose from the list or hit search

  • Enter subject, choose from the list or or hit search

Please type and select an institution

  • Type 3 characters of a university name and select from the list

  • Enter a university or school name and select from the list