Talk to us arrow

hipchat Call
text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

IELTS Test Results

Release of IELTS Results

IELTS and IELTS for UKVI Results

IELTS and IELTS for UKVI (Paper-based) results will be available on the 13th* day after the test, while IELTS on Computer results will be available on the 3rd to 5th* day after the test. The IELTS results are provided on a test report form, which includes your overall band score of the four components (listening, reading, writing, and speaking). Each candidate will only receive one copy of the test report form. IELTS test report form will remain valid for two years.

IELTS Life Skills

The test result of IELTS Life Skills will be released 7 calendar days after the test, IELTS results are provided on a test report form.

>>More about IELTS Test Report Form

* Results for IELTS on computer are usually available in 3-5 days after you finish all components of your test. Please note that the result release day will be postponed to the next working day in the event if it falls on a Sunday or Public Holiday. Candidates will be notified if results are not available on the scheduled date.

Preview your Results Online (IELTS and IELTS for UKVI Only)

IELTS and IELTS for UKVI (Paper-based) results will be available for preview on the 13th* day after the test, while the results for IELTS on Computer will be available for preview on the 3rd to 5th* day after the test. You can preview your IELTS results online at (https://ielts.idp.com/results/check-your-result). The IELTS results will remain available online for 28 days thereafter. Enter the test date, name, identification number and your date of birth to check your IELTS result. IDP IELTS staff will NOT tell you your IELTS test results through telephone, fax, or email.

* Results for IELTS on computer are usually available in 3-5 days after you finish all components of your test. Please note that the result release day will be postponed to the next working day in the event if it falls on a Sunday or Public Holiday. Candidates will be notified if results are not available on the scheduled date.

Collect your IELTS Test Results

Test takers are required to collect the result in person or nominate an authorized person to collect it on their behalf from the IDP Hong Kong office according to the collection schedule (normally 10:30 am – 1:00 pm) (download the Authorization Form here). All uncollected Test Report Forms will be posted by ordinary mail (local) / air mail (overseas) to the provided address in your application.

If you are unable to collect your IELTS results, the Test Report Form can be sent to you by courier service upon your request. For further information regarding this arrangement and courier service fee, please contact us at the provided details below.

Additional Test Report Form (IELTS and IELTS for UKVI Only)

You may, at the time of registration or 2 years WITHIN the stated release date on the test report form, request that up to five additional copies of their test results be sent to schools / institutes / Government offices / Registration Bodies. For additional copies, $50 administrative cost will be charged per copy only, while there is no limitation for electronic copies.

ServicesFee (HKD)
Additional Printed Test Report Form50 (per copy)
Electronic Test Report FormFREE
Local Courier Service100 (per copy)
International Courier Service300 (per copy)

You may apply for additional test report forms through IELTS Online Service Portal or visit, in person or nominate an authorized person to apply on your behalf at IDP Education Wanchai Office.

Enquiring About Your IELTS Result

To apply for Enquiry on Results (EOR), test takers have to request the service within six weeks of the registered test date. The test materials will be sent for re-marking and your result will normally be available in 2 to 21 days, depending on several factors including the number of sections requested for re-mark. If you have not received a response after 28 days, please contact us. You can choose which test components are to be re-marked and an administrative fee of HK$ 1,000 will be charged for such service. You will receive a full refund if your score on any component is increased after re-marking.

You may apply for Enquiry on Results (EOR) through IELTS Online Service Portal or visit, in person or nominate an authorized person to apply on your behalf at IDP Education Wanchai Office.

>>More on IELTS Enquiry on Results (EOR)

Register for IELTS now
IELTS Special Offer
IELTS Information Seminar
Steps to study abroad

IELTS Scores

You will be given a score from 1 to 9 for each part of the test – Listening, Reading, Writing and Speaking.

IELTS assessment criteria

To get a better understanding of the IELTS assessment criteria and the level of performance required to attain a particular band score, please download the PDFs.

IELTS Test Report Form

The Test Report Form shows your IELTS scores for all four sections: Listening, Reading, Writing and Speaking, and your Overall Band Score.

IELTS Score for Australian Universities

Do you have enough bandscore for applying Australian Universities?

IELTS Results for Studying Overseas

IELTS is accepted by more than 10,000 organisations in over 145 countries. The International English Language Testing System (IELTS) is the world’s most popular high stakes English-language test.

Enquiry on Results (EOR)

You can apply for a re-mark, known as an Enquiry on Results (EOR), at your test centre within six weeks of the test date.

Please select a level of study

Enter subject, choose from the list or hit search

  • Start typing, choose from the list or hit search

  • Enter subject, choose from the list or or hit search

Please type and select an institution

  • Type 1 character of a university name and select from the list

  • Enter a university or school name and select from the list

聯繫我們 arrow

hipchat 電話諮詢或在線諮詢
text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

IELTS考試成績

IELTS 成績發放時間

IELTS 成績及 IELTS 英國簽證及移民考試成績(IELTS for UKVI):

IELTS 和 IELTS 英國簽證及移民考試(紙筆模式考試)的成績將於試後第 13 天*發放,而 IELTS 電腦模式考試成績則會在試後第 3-5天* 發放,並以成績單的形式印發。IELTS 成績單將會列出考生的整體表現及各部份包括聆聽、閱讀、寫作和會話的評分。每位考生只會獲發一份 IELTS 成績單,IELTS 成績單的有效期為兩年。

IELTS 生活技能考試成績 (IELTS Life Skills) :

IELTS 生活技能考試成績將於試後 7 天發出,並以成績單的形式印發。

>>更多有關IELTS成績單

* IELTS 電腦模式考試的成績一般於考生完成考試所有部份的第 3-5 天發放。請注意如成績發放當天為星期日或公眾假期,有關安排將順延至下一工作天。如成績未能如期發放,本考試中心將另行通知各考生。

網上查閱 IELTS 成績 (只限於 IELTS 及 IELTS 英國簽證及移民考試)

IELTS 和 IELTS 英國簽證及移民考試(紙筆模式考試)的成績將於試後第 13 天*於網上公布,而電腦模式考試成績則會在試後第 3-5 天*於網上公布。考生可到網上查閱臨時 IELTS 測試成績 (https://ielts.idp.com/results/check-your-result),IELTS 網上成績將會維持開放共第 28 天。考生只需輸入測試日期、考生姓名、身份證明文件號碼及出生日期,即可檢視測試的 IELTS 成績,正式的 IELTS 測試成績以 IELTS 成績單正本為準。本考試中心職員將不會透過電話、傳真、電郵形式向考生公佈 IELTS 考試成績。

* IELTS 電腦模式考試的成績一般於考生完成考試所有部份的第 3-5 天發放。請注意如成績發放當天為星期日或公眾假期,有關安排將順延至下一工作天。如成績未能如期發放,本考試中心將另行通知各考生。

領取 IELTS 成績方法

考生須於 IELTS 成績發放日的指定時間內 (一般為上午 10:30 - 下午 1:00) 帶同報考時用的身分證明文件正本到 IDP 教育香港辦事處領取 IELTS 成績單正本。考生亦可授權他人代為領取 (下載授權書)。

若考生未能於 IELTS 成績發放日的指定時間內領取 IELTS 成績單,成績單正本將以普通平郵 (本地) / 普通空郵 (海外) 形式寄送往考生的登記地址。

申請額外成績正本 (只限於 IELTS 及 IELTS 英國簽證及移民考試)

考生於報考時可要求本考試中心將其考試成績正本(最多可申請五個正本)遞交予任何學院、僱主、政府機構或專業團體。考生如申請超過五個正本或於考試成績發出一個月後 (以考試成績發出日開始計算) 提出申請,必須繳付每一正本港幣 $50 手續費。

考生可到 IELTS 網上服務平台申請額外成績正本,亦可以親臨或委託授權人到 IDP 教育香港灣仔辦事處申請(額外考試成績單申請表可於 IDP 教育索取或 按此下載) 

IELTS 成績覆核

考生如對成績有任何不滿,可於考試日期起的六個星期內親臨或委託授權人到 IDP 教育香港灣仔辦事處申請成績覆核,費用為港幣 $1,000 元正。考生亦可自行選擇覆核的測試單元。測試的成績經覆核後,如測試任何部份的成績有所提升,已繳的覆核費用將獲退回。成績覆核的結果在一般情況下會於 2-21 日內公佈; 因應不同因素(例如:申請成績覆核的測試單元數目)而有所差異。如您在申請成績覆核28天後仍未收到回覆,請與我們聯絡。

考生可於 IELTS 網上服務平台申請成績覆核,亦可親臨或委託授權人到 IDP 教育香港灣仔辦事處申請。

>>更多有關 IELTS 成績覆核

立即報考IELTS
IELTS限定優惠
IELTS 全攻略講座
了解海外升學的步驟

了解如何計算您的IELTS整體評級

在每一份試卷-聆聽、閱讀、寫作和會話,考生都會各自獲評為第1至9分評級的其中一級,這四份卷的平均評級將會決定最終的IELTS評級。

IELTS評分標準

如欲了解取得不同評級的所需要求和IELTS評分標準,請下載以下PDF檔案。

IELTS 成績單正本

IELTS成績單正本列出考生在四個部分:聆聽、閱讀、寫作和會話的分別評級,以及整體評級。

澳洲大學一般IELTS分數要求

您的IELTS成績足夠到澳洲升學嗎? 立即瞭解澳洲大學一般IELTS分數要求。

以IELTS成績赴海外升學分數參考

IELTS由世界語言評估的權威專家所設計,測試擁有良好的國際聲譽,全球超過10,000間機構認可,當中包括學校、大學、僱主、移民政府機關及專業團體。

成績覆核

考生如對成績有任何不滿,可於考試日期起的六個星期內申請成績覆核

請選擇學習級別

輸入搜索關鍵字,從列表中選擇或者點擊搜索

  • 開始輸入,從列表中選擇或者點擊搜索

  • 輸入搜索關鍵字,從列表中選擇或者點擊搜索

請輸入及選擇院校

  • 輸入大學名稱的首1個字符,然後從列表中選擇

  • 輸入大學或院校名稱,然後從列表中選擇