Talk to us arrow

hipchat Call
text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Australian Technology Network (ATN)

The Australian Technology Network of Universities (ATN) brings together Australia’s 6 real-world universities focused on enterprise, impact and finding solutions to issues facing our economy and society. Their research funds are used in the fields of business, information technology, architecture, environmental protection, engineering and nursing to maintain a competitive edge in teaching and research quality. 5 ATN universities made it on the list in the latest "Top 50 under 50 QS University Rankings 2021", including The University of Technology Sydney (11th), Curtin University (17th), RMIT University (18th), Deakin University (26th), and The University of South Australia (29th) .

3.1.2 ATN logo.png

ATN Member Universities

Curtin.png

Curtin University (CRICOS Provider Code. 00301J)

Curtin University is the largest and most multicultural university in Western Australia. Curtin is renowned for its commitment to cultural diversity and international engagement. Curtin is recognized as a leading research institution within the international market. The University focuses on four main research areas: minerals and energy, ICT and emerging technologies, health, and sustainable development.

Deakin.png

Deakin University (CRICOS Provider Code. 00113B)

Deakin University strives to become the most progressive university in Australia, and is widely recognized by the relevance, innovation and timeliness of its disciplines and research. Excellent academic research, extensive network with industry partners and the highly praised curriculum attract students from all over the world. Deakin encourages international exchanges and welcomes more than 7,000 overseas students every year. It has four campuses in Melbourne, Geelong and other places.

RMIT.png

RMIT University (CRICOS Provider Code. 00122A)

Located in Melbourne, RMIT University was founded in 1887 and has cultivated many talents over the years. RMIT provides high-quality, innovative education and internationally recognized qualifications, and is world-renowned for its close relationships with the business community and its emphasis on workplace education. RMIT graduates hold key positions in a number of international fields and are highly regarded by local and international employers.

UoN.png

The University of Newcastle (CRICOS Provider Code. 00109J)

The University of Newcastle is a contemporary institution of higher education, and is known as Australia's top ten research universities for its outstanding achievements in research. Teaching and research at the university is organised into five core faculties, covering business and law, education and arts, engineering and built environment, science, and health. University of Newcastle researchers have won awards for the global impact of their work.

UniSA.png

University of South Australia (CRICOS Provider Code. 00121B)

University of South Australia is a globally connected and engaged university, famous for its business, law, education, literature, social sciences, health sciences, information technology, engineering and environmental programs and has strong links with industry. The university is one of the two in Australia that has been awarded a five-star rating by the Graduate Management Association of Australia, which is one the highest honors for the MBA program in the country.

UTS.png

University of Technology Sydney (CRICOS Provider Code. 00099F)

University of Technology Sydney (UTS)’s vision is to be a world-leading university of technology. UTS is known for its practice-oriented teaching programs, focus on high-impact research, and strong, enduring partnerships with industry and the professions. The strong focus on both academic and practical aspects greatly increase students' exposure to future workplace, who are employed shortly after graduation.

Group of Eight Australia

The Group of Eight (Go8) is a coalition of leading Australian universities, delivering a comprehensive range of general and professional education.

3.1.3 Australia Foundation Program_T1_370x242.jpg

Australia Foundation Program

Foundation courses help International students who may not initially meet entry requirements to undergraduate study at Australian universities and colleges.

Why Study in Australia

If you want to further your education, undertake a world class degree or just fast track your career, Australia offers a whole range of opportunities. Let’s consider the many advantages Australia has.

Guide to Studying in Australia

Australia is one of the top three countries foreign students studying abroad choose, along with the US and UK. You will experience the best student life if you study in Australia.

People and Culture

Even if you haven’t been to Australia before, you’d probably recognise it on a map. It’s the world’s largest island - surrounded by the waters of the Indian and Pacific Oceans – but it’s also the world’s smallest continent.

Please select a level of study

Enter subject, choose from the list or hit search

  • Start typing, choose from the list or hit search

  • Enter subject, choose from the list or or hit search

Please type and select an institution

  • Type 1 character of a university name and select from the list

  • Enter a university or school name and select from the list

Please select a level of study

Got any ideal countries in mind?

聯繫我們 arrow

hipchat 電話
text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

澳洲科技大學聯盟 (ATN)

澳洲科技大學聯盟由六所澳洲頂尖大學組成,務求影響業界和解決全球面臨的經濟和社會問題。院校共同特點是將研究經費用於商學、資訊學、建築學、環保學、工程學及護理學上,以保持領先全國的教學與研究品質。 在 2021 年最新發佈的 QS 世界大學排名中,有五所 ATN 大學在「50 年以下大學排行榜」中位列全球首 50,包括 :The University of Technology Sydney (11)、Curtin University (17)、RMIT University (18)、Deakin University (26) 及The University of South Australia (29)。

3.1.2 ATN logo.png

澳洲科技大學聯盟院校包括:

Curtin.png

Curtin University (CRICOS Provider Code. 00301J)

Curtin University 是西澳洲規模最大及最多元化的大學,擁有超過 95 個學習領域,以其多元文化和國際事務參與而聞名。Curtin University 是國際上領先的研究機構,專注於四個研究領域:礦產和能源、信息通信技術和新興技術、健康和可持續發展。

Deakin.png

Deakin University (CRICOS Provider Code. 00113B)

Deakin University 以成為澳洲最進取的大學為目標,其學科和研究的關聯性、 創新和及時性均受世界廣泛認可。優良的學術研究、與行業夥伴的聯繫和優質課程,吸引了來自世界各地的學生。Deakin 專注於國際交流,為學界貢獻了優質研究及優良師資。現時每年吸引超過七千多名海外留學生到此求學,並於墨爾本、Geelong 等地設有四個校舍。

RMIT.png

RMIT University (CRICOS Provider Code. 00122A)

RMIT University 位於墨爾本,創立於1887年,多年來培育了衆多人才。RMIT 提供優質創新的教育以及國際認可的資歷,以其與工商界的密切關係與及重視職場的教育理念而聞名於世。RMIT 的畢業生在多個國際領域中擔任重要職務,受到本地和國際聘用單位的高度評價。

UoN.png

The University of Newcastle (CRICOS Provider Code. 00109J)

The University of Newcastle 是一所現代化的國際型高等學府,因在研究工作方面的卓越成就而被譽爲澳洲十大研究型大學。大學的教學和研究分為五個核心學院,涵蓋商業和法律、教育和藝術、工程和建築環境、科學和健康。大學研究人員的研究於全球具有廣泛的影響力,曾多次獲獎。

UniSA.png

University of South Australia  (CRICOS Provider Code. 00121B)

University of South Australia 是一所充滿活力並力求進步的國際學府。該校的商業、法律、教育、文學、社會科學、健康科學、資訊科技、工程及環境學課程均在學界享負盛名,並與行業有密切聯繫。該校是澳洲兩所大學中其中一所獲得 Graduate Management Association of Australia 給予五星級評價的大學,是其中一項澳洲對工商管理碩士課程的最高榮譽。

UTS.png

University of Technology Sydney (CRICOS Provider Code. 00099F) 

University of Technology Sydney (UTS) 是一所具有國際視野並主張創新和實踐導向的大學。大學提供多元化的傳統及新興領域職業導向教育。課程結合學習與專業實踐,大大增加學生接觸日後工作行業的機會,所以 UTS 的畢業生很早就獲僱主聘請。

更多澳洲升學活動

澳洲教育諮詢日Australian Education Interview Program 2023

澳洲八大院校聯盟(GO8)

由8所澳洲頂級大學組成(簡稱「8大」),這8所大學均為澳洲歷史悠久、享譽國際的頂尖大學。

3.1.3 Australia Foundation Program_T1_370x242.jpg

澳洲大學預備課程

近年來澳洲的主流大學,均有自行或與伙伴院校開辦大學基礎課程,對象主要針對海外學生,讓他們憑中學畢業的成績,透過半年至一年的基礎課程升讀大學。

為何在澳洲升學?

若你尋找更進一步的教育、就讀頂尖課程或加快事業發展,澳洲將提供不少機會。我們來看看澳洲升學的好處吧。

澳洲升學指南

作為最多國際學生選擇的三個升學國家之一(另外兩個為美國和英國),澳洲將為你帶來最佳學習生活。

居民與文化

也許你還沒到過澳洲,但你一定能在地圖上輕易認出她。澳洲被印度洋和太平洋包圍,既是世上最大的島嶼,亦是世上最小的大陸。

請選擇學習級別

輸入搜索關鍵字,從列表中選擇或者點擊搜索

  • 開始輸入,從列表中選擇或者點擊搜索

  • 輸入搜索關鍵字,從列表中選擇或者點擊搜索

請輸入及選擇院校

  • 輸入大學名稱的首1個字符,然後從列表中選擇

  • 輸入大學或院校名稱,然後從列表中選擇

請選擇學習級別

已有心儀升學國家?